Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Review 1 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great product!
Date:January 6, 2014
I love MAC blushes. My favorites are dainty, blushbaby, dame, peachykeen, autoerotique, and springsheen. They look great on my fair skin (NC 15 foundation). Their staying power is amazing!
+4points
6of 8found this review helpful.
JessAZ
Location: Mesa, AZ
Review 2 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Devil Is my Fav Blush
Date:October 14, 2013
Tags: Blendable, Buildable, cheek area
I love this blush its very nice smooth satin finish be sure to use a light hand with it this color does pop with very little product .
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
kinkytoney
Location: Indiana
Review 3 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Devil Blush
Date:February 13, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, pinch of glow on the cheeks
If someone had ever told me i would own a bright orange blush, i would have called them crazy. i am probably the darkest shade in Mac makeup NW55 and this blush is absolutely beautiful if you use a VERY LIGHT HAND. It gives you an inner glow like you are not even wearing any makeup. I am very glad i decided to get this one!
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
nene2012
Location: Texas
Review 4 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful
Date:January 23, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I had heard so many good reviews on this color blush and I really wanted a blush that would enhance my cheeks...this is the most beautiful blush on my skin, that I had to purchase another one for my sister. this blush goes on natural looking on women of color and it looks fabulous.
0points
5of 10found this review helpful.
lmgiilbert
Location: Florida
Review 5 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Peaches
Date:April 20, 2014
I have quite a few Mac blushes but Peaches is my absolute favorite! It has the perfect about of pink and peach which goes with almost any eye look you're going for. It's pigmented perfectly, by that I mean it's not overly pigmented where it can tend to be blotchy it's buildable if what you put on isn't enough add more, it blends beautifully.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
chelseaesparza
Location: California
Review 6 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Peaches
Date:April 15, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
Love this blush! Color is awesome on NC25 skin tone. Blends great, stays on for a good amount of time. No complaints!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Jayjaybooboo
Location: Idaho
Review 7 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Pink Swoon makes me Swoon
Date:January 12, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, beautiful cheeks
MAC's power blushes are wonderful but Pink Swoon is so beautiful and from my use it seems to look amazing on everyone!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
DanaJae
Location: Chicago suburbs
Review 8 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect!
Date:September 8, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I love the refill pans and how easy they are to use and transfer!
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
MakMarMom
Location: Charlotte, NC
Review 9 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
so pretty
Date:December 15, 2011
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, me, you
i love it so much i tend NOT to use it...lol cause i want it to last
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
melissakisses
Location: ny
Review 10 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Convenient Pro Paletter Blush
Date:February 24, 2011
Tags: applying color contouring or highlighting the ch
I love being able to carry propalette blush in a more streamlined case!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Katbaby
Location: Houston Tx
Review 11 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Another Success!
Date:December 13, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I do no use very many blushes because they always end up blending out way to much and you can barely see them ooooorrr they rub off but this does neither! I mean it blends very well but it does blend away! And it takes constant rubbing to get it even remotely off but comes right off with some face wash so I'm Happy Happy :)
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Ashmb
Review 12 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Melba Blush
Date:May 29, 2013
Tags: Natural looking
This is a great blush I am light/medium skin tone and it is beautiful long lasting blush!! I would recommend this blush for any occasion!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
lthompsn79
Location: Chicago, IL