Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Review 1 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great product!
Date:January 6, 2014
I love MAC blushes. My favorites are dainty, blushbaby, dame, peachykeen, autoerotique, and springsheen. They look great on my fair skin (NC 15 foundation). Their staying power is amazing!
+4points
6of 8found this review helpful.
JessAZ
Location: Mesa, AZ
Review 2 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Devil Is my Fav Blush
Date:October 14, 2013
Tags: Blendable, Buildable, cheek area
I love this blush its very nice smooth satin finish be sure to use a light hand with it this color does pop with very little product .
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
kinkytoney
Location: Indiana
Review 3 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful
Date:January 23, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I had heard so many good reviews on this color blush and I really wanted a blush that would enhance my cheeks...this is the most beautiful blush on my skin, that I had to purchase another one for my sister. this blush goes on natural looking on women of color and it looks fabulous.
+1point
5of 9found this review helpful.
lmgiilbert
Location: Florida
Review 4 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Devil Blush
Date:February 13, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, pinch of glow on the cheeks
If someone had ever told me i would own a bright orange blush, i would have called them crazy. i am probably the darkest shade in Mac makeup NW55 and this blush is absolutely beautiful if you use a VERY LIGHT HAND. It gives you an inner glow like you are not even wearing any makeup. I am very glad i decided to get this one!
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
nene2012
Location: Texas
Review 5 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Pink Swoon makes me Swoon
Date:January 12, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, beautiful cheeks
MAC's power blushes are wonderful but Pink Swoon is so beautiful and from my use it seems to look amazing on everyone!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
DanaJae
Location: Chicago suburbs
Review 6 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect!
Date:September 8, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I love the refill pans and how easy they are to use and transfer!
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
MakMarMom
Location: Charlotte, NC
Review 7 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
so pretty
Date:December 15, 2011
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, me, you
i love it so much i tend NOT to use it...lol cause i want it to last
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
melissakisses
Location: ny
Review 8 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Convenient Pro Paletter Blush
Date:February 24, 2011
Tags: applying color contouring or highlighting the ch
I love being able to carry propalette blush in a more streamlined case!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Katbaby
Location: Houston Tx
Review 9 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Another Success!
Date:December 13, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I do no use very many blushes because they always end up blending out way to much and you can barely see them ooooorrr they rub off but this does neither! I mean it blends very well but it does blend away! And it takes constant rubbing to get it even remotely off but comes right off with some face wash so I'm Happy Happy :)
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Ashmb
Review 10 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Melba Blush
Date:May 29, 2013
Tags: Natural looking
This is a great blush I am light/medium skin tone and it is beautiful long lasting blush!! I would recommend this blush for any occasion!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
lthompsn79
Location: Chicago, IL