Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Review 1 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Strong Color Payoff!!!
Date:May 9, 2014
Tags: Blendable, Buildable, bright color selections, strongest color payoff, Long wearing
Ladies Ladies Ladies. OMG. These pro blushes are the bomb. They stay put and last all night or until you take them off. I am a NW45 in Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation. I made a blush palette using colors Salsarose,Full Fuchsia, Devil, Azalea, Rhubarb, and Burnt Pepper. All of these are pretty as ever. I ordered this palette of colors based directly on the reviews. Thanks to everyone prior to myself that reviewed these b/c you really had a lot of influence on my purchase. I am truly in love with these like seriously. My 3 favorites are Salsarose ,Rhubarb and Devil. Salsarose gives the cheeks a sexy coral pink hue. Rhubarb is a beautiful purple hue and good to use with lipsticks Strong Woman, Heroine or even Nicki Minaj lavender purple lipstick. Devil is an amazing red orange and super great to wear with colors like Proenza Schouler's Mangrove lipstick, Sail la Vie, or even So Chaud. Lets talk about Full Fuchsia and Azalea, the powerhouses of my blush palette. They are very bright but pretty. Make sure you use a 129,138,187, or 150 brush to lightly tap Full Fuchsia,Azalea, Devil, and even Burrnt Pepper. I personally use one of the above brushes I mentioned for all of the colors due to such a strong payoff these colors provide. I know this review is wordy but a lot of useful info to aid in your purchase of these colors. As soon as I buy Apple Red and Cantaloupe I will be reviewing these as well. Put your best cheeks forward and Stay Faceful Ladies!!!!
+18points
18of 18found this review helpful.
Silkylady
Location: Chicago
Review 2 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Peaches
Date:April 20, 2014
I have quite a few Mac blushes but Peaches is my absolute favorite! It has the perfect about of pink and peach which goes with almost any eye look you're going for. It's pigmented perfectly, by that I mean it's not overly pigmented where it can tend to be blotchy it's buildable if what you put on isn't enough add more, it blends beautifully.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
chelseaesparza
Location: California
Review 3 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great product!
Date:January 6, 2014
I love MAC blushes. My favorites are dainty, blushbaby, dame, peachykeen, autoerotique, and springsheen. They look great on my fair skin (NC 15 foundation). Their staying power is amazing!
+7points
11of 15found this review helpful.
JessAZ
Location: Mesa, AZ
Review 4 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I am OBSESSED
Date:May 12, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I looooooove MAC blushes. They don't last insanely long, but they are soooo gorgeous I don't even care! I bet I'll have them all before the end of the year. I can't stop adding to my collection!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
StephViola
Location: Anaheim Hills
Review 5 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Devil Blush
Date:February 13, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, pinch of glow on the cheeks
If someone had ever told me i would own a bright orange blush, i would have called them crazy. i am probably the darkest shade in Mac makeup NW55 and this blush is absolutely beautiful if you use a VERY LIGHT HAND. It gives you an inner glow like you are not even wearing any makeup. I am very glad i decided to get this one!
+9points
11of 13found this review helpful.
nene2012
Location: Texas
Review 6 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Devil Is my Fav Blush
Date:October 14, 2013
Tags: Blendable, Buildable, cheek area
I love this blush its very nice smooth satin finish be sure to use a light hand with it this color does pop with very little product .
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
kinkytoney
Location: Indiana
Review 7 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Peaches
Date:April 15, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
Love this blush! Color is awesome on NC25 skin tone. Blends great, stays on for a good amount of time. No complaints!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Jayjaybooboo
Location: Idaho
Review 8 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful
Date:January 23, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I had heard so many good reviews on this color blush and I really wanted a blush that would enhance my cheeks...this is the most beautiful blush on my skin, that I had to purchase another one for my sister. this blush goes on natural looking on women of color and it looks fabulous.
+1point
6of 11found this review helpful.
lmgiilbert
Location: Florida
Review 9 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Pink Swoon makes me Swoon
Date:January 12, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, beautiful cheeks
MAC's power blushes are wonderful but Pink Swoon is so beautiful and from my use it seems to look amazing on everyone!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
DanaJae
Location: Chicago suburbs
Review 10 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect!
Date:September 8, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I love the refill pans and how easy they are to use and transfer!
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
MakMarMom
Location: Charlotte, NC
Review 11 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
so pretty
Date:December 15, 2011
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, me, you
i love it so much i tend NOT to use it...lol cause i want it to last
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
melissakisses
Location: ny
Review 12 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Convenient Pro Paletter Blush
Date:February 24, 2011
Tags: applying color contouring or highlighting the ch
I love being able to carry propalette blush in a more streamlined case!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Katbaby
Location: Houston Tx
Review 13 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Another Success!
Date:December 13, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I do no use very many blushes because they always end up blending out way to much and you can barely see them ooooorrr they rub off but this does neither! I mean it blends very well but it does blend away! And it takes constant rubbing to get it even remotely off but comes right off with some face wash so I'm Happy Happy :)
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Ashmb
Review 14 for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Melba Blush
Date:May 29, 2013
Tags: Natural looking
This is a great blush I am light/medium skin tone and it is beautiful long lasting blush!! I would recommend this blush for any occasion!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
lthompsn79
Location: Chicago, IL
Ratings-Only Reviews for Powder Blush / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )