Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan

Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Review 1 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Worth the hype!
Date:April 1, 2014
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant
I love these eyeshadows. Mac has awesome colors for just about any look you are trying to get. I recently bought Satin Taupe, All That Glitters, Cork, Soft Brown, and Omega to add to my pro palette and you can pretty much use them on a daily basis or recreate something a bit more dramatic/fun. They are very blendable and I find that the colors last and don't crease. If you get a chance, I would recommend going into a store and playing with the colors to see which best suits your eye and skin color but I don't think you can go wrong with these eyeshadows.
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
jpenzer
Location: Oregon
Review 2 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Great Eye Shadow
Date:June 21, 2013
Tags: Blendable
I purchased the colors Soft Brown, Saddle, and Ground Brown. I recreated a look from Jaclyn Hill's YouTube Tutorial called Daytime Smokey Eye. She used these three colors from MAC. So easy to do. They blend really well together and are so petty. Soft Brown and Saddle are essential for your make up collection. They are an everyday base and blending duo. Very nice products!
Watch Jaclyn Hill's YouTube channel and you will learn a lot about MAC make-up!
+46points
46of 46found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Michigan
Review 3 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful Colors
Date:June 2, 2013
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant, neutral pallet
Let me start my review by stating that I absolutely love neutral colors. I purchased Honey Lust, Patina, and Satin Taupe to add to the Neutral Pro Pallet that I created. Honestly, I was a little nervous because I ordered them online without seeing them in the MAC store. I absolutely love these colors. They are so blendable and versatile for a countless number of neutral eye looks. If you are curious, I also have the following neural colors in the pallet: Naked Lunch, Jest, Shroom, Gorgeous Gold, All That Glitters, Phloof, Hush, Motif, Retro-speck, Wood Winked, Mulch, Twinks Amber Lights. I love MAC!
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Bensalem
Review 4 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Shade: All That Glitters
eye shadow
Date:February 4, 2014
Tags: Blendable, everything day and night
i love the eye shadow i bought.. i'm a total mac fan.. have been for years..
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
isy808
Location: new jersey
Review 5 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Shade: Club
Unique ,beautiful MUST HAVE (CLUB)
Date:November 13, 2013
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable
This unique color is one of the best colors that MAC came with u can use this color with any other colors such as browns , purples (fig1 - sketch -cranberry),oranges (rule-orange - red brick), greens and even more. Use club in the moving lid and add some soft brown + Swiss chocolate in the socket bone and highlight under neath ur brow with vanilla to end up with a gorgeous look or if u r a beginner or u don't have time u can use it all over the lid and highlight with vanilla. It takes only a few minutes to create but people will think u have made a huge effort to achieve this look. If u wanna be and feel UNIQUE u must have this color in ur collection.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lolla
Location: Saudi Arabia
Review 6 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Shade: Coppering
five stars
Date:March 18, 2014
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant
Mac 's eye shadows are my new obsession. So far I have seven, and Coppering is definitely a favorite. I wear it to work every day and receive complements from customers and coworkers constantly! I've long had trouble with eye shadows that crease and wear off throughout the day but I put these on over a base of the pro longwear concealer and I swear it does not budge. Definitely planning to purchase more.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
MeghanRachel
Location: Denver
Review 7 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Shade: Club
Best eyeshadows for personal use or MUAs
Date:November 17, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant, eyes!
Absolutely LOVE MAC eyeshadows!! The color selection, the finishes, so much to choose from and I have yet to buy one I haven't loved on many people, myself especially. ;) One of my latest purchases and now all-time faves is Club. Goes on and blends so nicely, but it is a duochrome type of shade where it looks like a warm brown until it hits the light and it turns shiny green. Beautiful!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
steffyfly
Location: Peninsula, OH
Review 8 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Shade: Sable
Date:March 5, 2014
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, every day, going out
I'm putting together my first palette as an eye makeup novice. So far my favorites are sable, club, deep damson, haux, and soft brown. The colors are soft and easy to blend, some of them are quite pigmented while others are much more subtle. One look I really like is applying sable all over the lid, patting club on the middle of the lid (wet for a little more impact), and then applying a dark brown shadow to the outer v (haven't gotten a dark brown from Mac yet) with a little soft brown in the crease. With a little winged liner, it's a pretty, soft look on my NW45 skin with a flash of green. I usually use them with a shadow primer so they last long and don't get creased. I'm definitely looking forward to filling up several palettes!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Sweetcocoadiva
Location: DMV area
Review 9 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
New to Mac
Date:May 17, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable
Just want to say what everyone already knows, MAC Rocks!!!
I've never used Mac until now ,which is crazy.i really like the pro shadows I bought .sushi flower ,rice paper ,Swiss chocolate ( my favorite), stars N rockets & honesty.
All Great color payoff like all the blogs say. Glad I finally tried this brand,look forward to buying more :)
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Ladybee
Location: Va
Review 10 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Shade: Blue Calm
Eyeshadow
Date:February 24, 2014
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, anyone
I am loving these eyeshadow.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Mizzougirl
Location: Arizona
Review 11 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Mulch, Sable, Satin Taupe
Date:February 17, 2014
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable
Bought a few additional colors to fill in the 15 ct eye palette from mac. I loved my new colors and as always, the quality of the eye shadow!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
MrsFen
Location: NJ
Review 12 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love Club & refill Pan!
Date:February 28, 2013
Tags: Crease resistant
I have been using MAC for 3 years now. I recently bought Club refill pan at Woodfield Mall. I love this color since it looks brown in some lights and green in others. It is perfect for my hazel eyes! Thank you MAC for such a unique and flexible color! I also want to thank the Woodfield store for such great customer service! Everyone is very knowledgeable.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
JulieCski
Location: Illinois
Review 13 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Shade: Fig. 1
Outstanding, as usual!!
Date:August 23, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant, eyes
I have been using MAC for almost ten years now and you will never find eyeshadow like this. Full of pigment and doesn't fade/move/wear through the day. Amazing!!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Tiffany4Sing
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire
Review 14 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Great Transition color!
Date:November 6, 2010
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant
I heard alot about Texture from other MAC users and I had to try it. I must say I am very pleased with this color. It is not as dark as it appears on website but the character description is accurate. This color can be used as a transitional color for smoke eye, or for lid color if you like more natural looks. It's impressively pigmented for all the brown beauties. I am a NW45 in Studio Fix and the color pay off was still nice.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Trina
Location: Texas
Review 15 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Shade: Trax
Love Trax eyeshadow
Date:August 20, 2013
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant
Bought me Trax eyeshadow and its a beautiful color, nicely pigmented and blendable.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MelissaR92335
Location: Fontana
Review 16 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
AMAZING LOOK
Date:January 15, 2014
Tags: long lasting amazing eyewear
I'd tried every eye shadow on the shelves before I finally decided to go to Mac and buy a pallet. These shadows give the wet/shiny look to make your smokey eye completely outdo anyone else's!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
MacLovaaa
Location: Indiana
Review 17 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Shade: Swiss Chocolate
Perfect Transition Shade for WOC
Date:August 4, 2013
Tags: Blendable, Crease resistant
Swiss Chocolate is the perfect blending/transition shade for WOC. It is also excellent in the crease for deepening eyeshadow looks. Love!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
khayatoo
Location: Texas
Review 18 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Shade: Soft Brown
Beautiful and Smooth
Date:July 26, 2013
Tags: Blendable, Crease resistant, application to crease
I love the soft brown as a transition color in my crease. It is a beautiful, natural color.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Maryland
Review 19 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Shade: Naked Lunch
Love!
Date:January 8, 2014
Tags: Crease resistant
I use this every day for a great natural but highlighted look. Absolutely great product!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
BMarie33
Review 20 for Eye Shadow / Pro Palette Refill Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love them!
Date:January 6, 2014
I love MAC eye shadows. I have been using them since 2009, and I will never wear any other brand of eye shadows. The wear time is amazing and they never crease.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
JessAZ
Location: Mesa, AZ
1-20 of 102 reviews