Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC 212 Flat Definer Brush

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Review 1 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
One of my favorite brushes!
Date:December 23, 2014
I don't find it so easy to line my eyes with, but it has so many other great uses! I love using it to clean up my eye-shadow and eyebrows with concealer. Also great for high-lighting hard-to-reach areas like the corners of my eyes. A great brush for cleaning up around lips to ensure perfect, even lipstick application.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
youngjewzy
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Review 2 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:July 10, 2012
Tags: Lining, Applying
Works great for pushing eyeshadow into the upper or lower lash line. Also great to get a nice crisp bow on the upper lip.
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Daniel89
Location: Long island, ny
Review 3 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Love this brush!
Date:April 21, 2013
Tags: Lining
Makes push lining a breeze.
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Nurse1955
Location: Florida
Review 4 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Super easy to use!
Date:November 16, 2010
Tags: Lining, applying eyeliner!
This brush makes it easy for even makeup beginners to apply eyeliner!
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
AviA
Location: Virginia
Review 5 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Multi use
Date:April 1, 2012
Tags: Lining, Shading, Applying
I love this brush for cleaning up the brow area and for lining and creating sharp lines. I also use this brush to apply highlighter under the brow. I think that everyone should have this brush.
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Ericka82
Location: GA
Review 6 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Perfect eye liner brush!
Date:April 23, 2011
Tags: Lining, Applying, everyone
I use this brush with the MAC blacktrack fluidline eye liner and its so easy to apply and even curve at the end if needed to. Love it!
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
mellybbyxo
Location: Chicago IL
Review 7 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
212 Definer Brush
Date:July 31, 2012
Tags: Lining
Love love LOVE this brush. Perfect for creating that dramatic eyebrow look. Picks up just the right amount of product. Give eyebrows that clean sleek finish.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
BNyomi
Location: Germany
Review 8 for 212 Flat Definer Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Perfection!
Date:February 18, 2013
Tags: Lining
This brush is perfect for contouring your face and defining brows!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
IluvfaceCANDEE