Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Zuca Bag

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Zuca Bag
Review 1 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Zuca
Date:January 23, 2011
Tags: Travel friendly, Functional, Versatile, Portable, Spacious
Versatile, caries lots of supplies, and can go into most all terraine for wherever your job may take you and keep you organized. Love it!
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
jensfx
Location: north carolina
Review 2 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this bag!!!!!
Date:April 5, 2013
Tags: Spacious
I hate myself for waiting forever to order this MAC Zuca Bag!!!!! I had two vintage heavy MAC cases and still needed to carry a bag for extra supplies. I organized every piece I had in all cases including supplies and still had room for more products. I love the inserts every single item is visible and organized. I absolutely love it!!!!!
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Cris
Location: Texas
Review 3 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Zuca Travel Bag
Date:March 28, 2011
Tags: Travel friendly, Functional, Versatile, Portable, Spacious, makeup transportation overnight bag shopping bag
I bought the Zuca from Mac stand alone store in NYC back in December. I thought it was a bit pricey but I got it anyways. Little did I know that I would be able to use it for so many different things like travel, makeup transportation, as an overnight bag and I can't forget as a shopping bag. The Zuca makes it so easy for me to lug around all my purchases. It is not heavy and fits in my vehicle easily and without struggling. I love it so much that I will definitely and without doubt buy another one, even though the price is a little high but oh well I love it and thats the price I'll pay for my love of the little Zuca.
+11points
12of 13found this review helpful.
PrincessAnthea1
Location: NYC
Review 4 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Awesome bag!
Date:October 25, 2011
Tags: Functional, Portable
Even though I got one with a pouch missing, MAC gave me (as usual) great costumer service and will send me a new one, I find this bag to be a great investment. The pouches are spacious (not enough for all my stash but good for traveling/freelance) and I love that it has a net on top for brush rolls, and many zippered compartments. I am exited about using it :)
I just wish this bag could be used as a carry on luggage cos it looks great for flying conveniently. You can sit and its handy to have compartments you can access easily.
It would have been even better if they gave us plastic strips to make compartments to organize our products inside the pouches itself!
+11points
13of 15found this review helpful.
LydiaPH
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Review 5 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
in love
Date:June 22, 2012
Tags: Travel friendly, Functional, Spacious
Although I originally preferred a hard case kit, with the individual bags inside to be hard case as well; I still love my zuca. I had in mind that the small cases could be hard so that I could stack my products, or organize them without them moving/shuffling around.
That being said, this bag does the trick...and its super cute.
lots of compartments/pockets
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
lbraimoh
Location: Salt Spring Island, BC
Review 6 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
my awesome zuca case
Date:August 16, 2011
Tags: Travel friendly, Functional, Versatile, Portable, Spacious
i absolutely love my zuca everyones complaining about the price but i believe that if you want something of good qaulity then you must pay for it why buy something of less qaulity to have it break down on u after a few uses.i travel all over with my zuca because its very portable and the top seat is very useful on photo shoots ,while waiting on the train,or a bus its just an all around very good bag.it even brings in business because of the MAC logo on the front people automatically ask you for ur business card.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
makeupbyrinap
Location: new york city
Review 7 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I love this bag!!!
Date:April 28, 2011
Tags: Travel friendly, Functional, Versatile, Portable, Spacious, traveling!
I received this bag as a gift! And I don't travel without it! I love the fact that I can pack just about everything in it and have room to spare! I plan to purchase a second one!
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
GinaT
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Review 8 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
MAC lovers
Date:June 20, 2014
Tags: freelance
I love!!! how this case makes our freelance work even more profesional. best investment ever!!! ladys and gentlements i highly recomemded ! good luck !!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
bavila07
Location: Rancho Mirage CA
Review 9 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Zuca bag
Date:January 22, 2014
Tags: Functional, Portable, Travel friendly, Versatile, Spacious, makeup artist
Amazing!!! I'm hairstylist and do make up so zuca is best for me
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
MarcelaAlderete
Location: Naples, Florida
Review 10 for Zuca Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:October 15, 2011
Tags: Functional, Travel friendly
This bag is amazing! It is great to travel with to shows and events exspecaily in the city. You can also sit on it while waiting for the train!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Jenaazzo
Location: NY