Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Bulk Wipes

Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Bulk Wipes
Review 1 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Can't live without this!
Date:November 19, 2013
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, removing all makeup of all kinds, conditions and softens skin
This is one of those things that once you discover it, you can't imagine life without it. This is far better than drug store versions. It removes even the toughest waterproof makeup without a strong scent,oily residue, or scratchy feeling. My skin feels so clean and conditioned after each use. It is so worth it!
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Peachy
Location: Atlanta
Review 2 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best Makeup Wipes OUT THERE!
Date:December 21, 2013
Tags: Gentle, Foaming, Creamy, Refreshing, Effective, taking off makeup
These wipes are literally the best wipes out there. I've tried the organic kind and the smell is so horrid, I CANT EVEN USE THEM! MAC offers wipes that really can get all your makeup off and it has an amazing smell. (Which is a biggy for me!) So this product is a MUST buy!!!
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
VictoriaJara
Location: California
Review 3 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love these removers!
Date:January 22, 2014
Tags: Gentle, Effective
I have used the bulk wipes for over 6 years and will never switch!! They remove EVERYTHING, even waterproof eye makeup! The wipes are also very gentle on my skin. A must have for anyone.
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
TXmom
Location: Texas
Review 4 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
AMAZING!!!!
Date:April 15, 2012
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, all ages
I LOVE these wipes!! I have keratosis pilaris on my face, which causes a lot of drying and redness. I am always on the lookout for cleansers that will take off ALL of my makeup AND leave me feeling refreshed. These do just the trick! They smell amazing, too!! I used one right before my boyfriend and I were going to watch movies for the evening. When I sat down by him, he couldn't believe how great they smelled. He used one, too and loves them as well. How much better can a product be than when a man loves it as well? Not to mention he is a former Marine and definitely a man's man. I'll buy these again and again. No going back to other makeup wipes! They are SO worth the money!!
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
fjlanders9
Location: Huntsville
Review 5 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
It's ok.
Date:April 27, 2014
Tags: Effective
The product does what it says, but leaves an oily residue on my skin which I hate. Probably won't buy this again.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
trinichick
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Review 6 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
why change the wipe size?
Date:November 23, 2014
I've used these wipes for years and recently purchased a new pack. First thing I noticed was the smaller sized wipe. What happened to "oversized" wipes? Disappointed.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
klee
Review 7 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Worth It!
Date:February 21, 2013
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, eyes
These are a little pricey compared to those you find at the drugstore, but I have tried a ton of those and none of them come close to the cleaning power of these. Plus, they leave your skin feeling soft and not oily like others. I use them almost exclusively on my eye makeup to get every last bit of makeup off, and I couldn't be more satisfied. I highly recommend them!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
petrelgirl
Location: New York
Review 8 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Perfect
Date:August 10, 2014
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing
Great wipes and so simple to use. I need two to wipe away foundation and mascara but my face feels soft and smooth after use.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Lisager15
Location: Massachusetts
Review 9 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
EHH, SO SO!
Date:August 24, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Effective
Highly recommended for removing foundation, eye shadow, blush, dirt, oil and everything else on your face other than eyeliner and mascara. I found that it does not remove my mascara and eye liner very well, even after using 2 wipes; I still need to rinse my eyes with soap and warm water to get the mascara and eyeliner completely off. I also feel that these aren't made for eye makeup removal, they make my eyes sting and my eyes get red as well. I like that my skin does not break out after using these. In comparing to drug store makeup removers, I don't notice anything more refreshing with these wipes, they all seem to work the same. Down 1 star due to the price.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
sugarbear
Location: San Diego, CA
Review 10 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best wipe/makeup remover around
Date:January 27, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, removing makeup except waterproof mascara
Skip the drugstore brands and go straight to the MAC counter for these fabulous wipes. They smell like nothing else - clean and soothing. They're also competitively priced compared to drugstore brands when you buy the bulk 100-wipe size. Removes everything (except waterproof mascara) and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. Love these!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
MarshaPY
Review 11 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Love these wipes!
Date:October 30, 2013
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, removing makeup
I absolutely love these wipes. They smell great, they aren't oily like other make-up remover wipes, I've tried. They are sugar based, so they are so much better for your skin! They also do a great job of getting every bit of makeup off your face, including waterproof eye make- up.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
ashleyncaruso
Location: Summerville, SC
Review 12 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
Date:June 9, 2014
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, removing mascara.
I absolutely love the makeup remover wipes. The only thing I ever struggled with when having to remove my makeup was REMOVING THE MASCARA and with these makeup remover wipes it comes off like slicing through butter! It also leaves my skin feeling really healthy and clean. I would definitely recommend this product to any MAC fanatic or newbie.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Koco
Location: Arizona
Review 13 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Removes all Makeup!!!
Date:March 2, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Effective, makeup removal
I just purchased these today and I can't say enough about them. I only used one wipe to remove all of my makeup. I have tried other makeup remover pads and none compare to Mac. I have sensitive eyes and all the others I have tried burned my eyes. I have heard people complain about the price...... One wipe per day will last well over 3 months if you purchase the Bulk wipes. That is only $ .26 per day :-) These are well worth it!!!
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Rhonda
Location: Ocala
Review 14 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Makeup kit must have! Love'em.
Date:September 5, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, face neck & hands
I use the wipes in my pro kit and for personal use. I first used them to take off makeup. But now I also use them to clean the face of clients before I apply moisturizer and foundation. The feedback I get is very positive. They can't believe how their face feels and how much debri comes off onto the wipes. (Even after they have just cleansed at home). The face alway feels awakened and fresh. THEY LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!!. Totally addicted. A makeup Kit must have for pro and personal use.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Theresa
Location: CT
Review 15 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Can't Live Without
Date:May 7, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Effective
If you've tried these at any MAC counter, you know what they're about. I don't even use any face wash. These work as makeup remover and face wash. I find that they don't take my Plush Lash mascara off very easily so I usually have to swipe with lotion, but it might be because I wear a lot of mascara. I use a wipe every time I apply eye shadow and wipe away mistakes. It is super moisturizing.
Can't live without these. Buy them, you will love love love.
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
floozyfossegal
Location: New York City
Review 16 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
ESSENTIAL
Date:April 6, 2012
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective
I appreciate anything that can effectively get the powder and paint off WITHOUT stripping my skin. Feels soft, smells fresh but subtle fragrance. I keep them next to the bed so there are no excuses for going to be d with make up on.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
DaniC
Location: The great state of Texas
Review 17 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Super Duper Remover
Date:May 7, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective
These are undoubtably the best make-up removing wipes on the planet. First they are big enough to get all the make up off your face. Second -- they DO get all the makeup off and they are kind and gentle doing it. They are also perfect for travel and not perfumed! Who could ask for more and -- why would you?
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Zelda
Location: Pacific NW
Review 18 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
The "Magic Eraser" of Wipes!
Date:August 19, 2013
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, makeup remover
I have been using makeup remover wipes for years and the MAC wipes are by far the BEST. They are very gentle on your skin and do not require a lot of rubbing, especially around the eye area. The makeup comes off so easily and the wipes are large enough to get everything off with just one wipe. Other wipes leaves my face feeling dry, red irritated, and tight. MAC wipes leave my skin so soft, moisturized, and relaxed. I have dry, sensitive skin so I have definitely noticed my face looked more moisturized and refreshed. The wipes may be a little pricier than other brands but you get what you pay for! This is definitely an investment and I will never use any other brand of wipe again. After I use a wipe I apply some of the Cleanse Off/Tranquil Oil just to get that super clean feeling.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: New Jersey, USA
Review 19 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love these!
Date:September 1, 2013
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, clean/ moisturize skin, remove makeup, clean makeup brushes
love how they make my skin feel soft and moisturized! I love the scent of these wipes! I like to use these wipes to remove makeup on the face,lips and eyes! I sometimes use to just freshen my face! these wipes work great for cleaning makeup brushes in between uses! definitely a must have for me and recommend to all!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
KiRa
Location: Charleston, SC
Review 20 for Bulk Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
GREAT make-up remover
Date:March 9, 2011
Tags: Gentle, Refreshing, Effective, make-up removing/cleansing
I was turned on to these wipes at the MAC counter and was told the bulk size sells fast. Now trying them for myself, completely understand why. They completely remove your make-up without leaving your skin dry. Another good thing about these wipes is you only need one and I wear a full face of make-up. I highly recommend these wipes for any skin type. I have slightly dryer skin in the Winter months and combination skin in the late Spring/Summer months.
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
TABurke
Location: Newtown, PA
1-20 of 37 reviews