Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Glitter

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Glitter
Review 1 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Reflects Bronze is a MUST!
Date:October 27, 2013
Tags: eye cheeks
I own reflects teal, reflects gold, reflect antique gold, reflects rust, reflect blue and reflect bronze.. My Favorite is Reflects Bronze.. its so PRETTY.. You can use it after you apply your blush.. tap your blush brush on the lid.. and apply it after your blush....and you will get Blush Color that has the effect can't be found anywhere!!! people will ask, "what kind a blush in the world are you using?" it will give you beautiful glitter, shiny, and PRETTY! its very Fine glitter.
My least fave is the reflects antique gold & rust.. its pretty when you swatches it on finger but when it apply for some reason it looks like shimmer eye shadow, glitter kind a not that shown as much. what I do after I apply antique gold, I dab the reflects teal or gold on the top of it as a FINAL touch then it will look better and Glittery.
The other reflect gold & teal and pearl its transparent glittery type ..FINE glitter. GLITTERY.
Reflects blue is not really glitter..when you apply it after eye shadow it will make it kind a 3D look.. like changing color type..not glittery
+18points
21of 24found this review helpful.
Henny
Location: Germany
Review 2 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love Reflects Pearl
Date:December 20, 2010
Tags: a bit of sparkle across the eyes
I can use this with absolutely everything! My clients love it especially over the christmas period. My Fave MAC Product!!
+24points
24of 24found this review helpful.
dollymix
Location: liverpool
Review 3 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great
Date:May 20, 2014
So happy with the new glitters! The pink and black 3d glitters are a MUST have. Worth the price and tons of fun!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
AlexisW
Review 4 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
G L I T T E R S..I N L O V E
Date:May 1, 2013
The 1st time I noticed MAC's glitter's wasn't until a few months after I found out about MAC. Their glitter is awesome and stays on pretty decent during the day and it is b-e-a-u-ti-ful ..I'm soo in love with there glitters. I currently own only 6 but I am for sure gonna buy the rest to add to my collection.
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
missolive09
Location: Orlando
Review 5 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
oh so pretty
Date:June 22, 2012
Tags: eyes
i have the reflects blue glitter. i use just a small dab in the corner of my eye to give a nice effect. just gorgeous.
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
StringBeans
Location: Florida
Review 6 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
The Perfect Glitter
Date:August 3, 2014
Tags: eyeshadow, eyeliner, lips
I ordered this glitter in silver. It is amazing! The glitter is just the right size. For glue, I use one part glycerin and 3 parts water and the glitter stays on all day!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Elizabeth97
Location: St. Louis
Review 7 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Glitter
Date:June 22, 2014
Tags: dramatic look
I absolutely LOVE the glitter products! I have all the transparent colors, antique gold, people duo, and reflects blue. I use them in a wide variety of ways!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
vdteele
Location: Florida
Review 8 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this sparkly goodness
Date:May 28, 2014
Tags: anywhere u wanna sparkle
I am pretty much in love with these glitters❤️They are sooooo beautiful in person!!! I am so glad I ordered mine right away so I wouldn't have to wait I have been wanting the 3-D silver FOREVER!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Dida
Location: Louisiana
Review 9 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Micro Glitter FUN!
Date:July 25, 2013
Tags: adding pop and fun
Got this in Reflects Pink and since I will only use it maybe twice a year, as I don't really find myself going places that glitter will work well, this should last me forever! It's fun to add over your matte shadow, the brow bone, the high point on the cheekbone, etc...wherever you want it to reflect. Would be on great going to a club, or when you really want your made-up self to stand out and be fabulous! Just super fun and milled very finely which is great! Smooth application as far as a glitter intense product will be since it is finely milled.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
allMACdup
Location: GA
Review 10 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Reflects pearl pigment
Date:March 19, 2013
Tags: events, night life, formal wear
I LOVE this product! I got so many compliments on it and plan on purchasing in other colors. I highly recommend this item. Great price also for a lot of product!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Bdl07
Location: Baton rouge
Review 11 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
best so far of all ive tried
Date:June 25, 2013
Tags: any ocation that you want to stand out with out be
not smudgy none sticky feels and looks great on skin
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
labeba360
Location: killeen,TX
Review 12 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Glitter
Date:May 17, 2013
Tags: eyes
I Love Mac I have been using this product since I was 25 and now am 40. I fall in love with the reflects Antique Gold OMG I get so much complaints every time I wear it I just love it.........................
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
chinadoll72
Location: Az
Review 13 for Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it
Date:December 10, 2012
Tags: sparkle, glamor, lips eyes cheek
Gorgeous by itself or over shadow. Want to purchase more!
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Makeuplover123
Location: Mi
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glitter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )