Product Reviews

MAC 36 Lash

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for 36 Lash
Review 1 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
easy breezy
Date:April 11, 2011
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
I absolutely love these. I have long and thick eyelashes but i always have to use primer and then mascara and it takes me along time to get my lashes the way i like them. With these, you apply a little glue and they are on in 2 min. They look amazing. I never thought i would like them and they are now in my everyday regimen of putting my make up on. Would highly recommend them.
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
tryingtoperfectmymakeup
Location: findlay
Review 2 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
best lashes!
Date:September 18, 2011
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
These are my go to lashes for almost anyone. They have a natural angle that keeps them from looking overly dramatic. Everyone I have ever applied these on loves them! They are easy to apply because the band is very bendable. This is a must have for a bride or anyone who wants a little extra!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
NatashaV
Location: Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Review 3 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great length
Date:January 3, 2011
Tags: Lengthening
These lashes are the perfect length to amp up any look. I wore them for my wedding to create a more dramatic eye without being overpowering. Also great for a night out on the town when you're looking to sass things up a pinch.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
JJJasso
Location: Sioux Falls SD
Review 4 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Fav Lash
Date:November 30, 2010
Tags: Dramatic Looking
These are my favorite lashes. Not overly dramatic but just enough. Love love love them! I demand my Artist use them!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
DivaDoll
Location: I'm everywhere
Review 5 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Not what I thought
Date:May 10, 2011
Tags: Lengthening, small eyes
I've been wanting MAC lashes for a while now and so I finally got a pair. I have to say I was quite disapointed. I have large round eyes and these lashes were too short to fit my eye! They just ended up looking stupid on me. I've tried other pairs as well in the MAC brand from my friend and all the lash strips were way too short. The lashes itself are beautiful but don't work for someone with larger eyes. I'd like to add that im not new to faux lashes. I've been using them for years but by a different brand and never had any problems.
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
kkay
Location: new orleans
Review 6 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
36 Lash
Date:June 17, 2013
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
These are the best lashes ever! Highly recommend!
I get so many compliments, people think they're my natural ones!
Perfect for brides
Adds the right length
Sultry Elegance & natural looking.
I wore these for a date with my husband, who did NOT want me to try fake lashes, and he did not even notice them! He liked the way they looked on me.
I think I'll use these daily from now on instead of mascara.
I have BIG ROUND BROWN EYES and these worked great for me!!! I had an artist put them on me, she trimmed them a little & placed them starting on the outer corner, put a little Zoom Mascara on mine AFTER fake lashes were on, to hold mine against them for blending. Duo Adhesive Glue for these is good! (Just wait 60 sec after applying it on them so it gets tacky otherwise the lashes will be moving around & dry crooked.)
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Caro
Location: TX
Review 7 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Not for the faint of heart...
Date:August 30, 2010
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Theatrical, Lengthening
These lashes are nowhere near being natural-looking. They may garner attention, but whether that attention is positive or negative is left to the imagination. Extreme length (to the point where lashes may be felt swooshing against the eyelid) overshadows any amount of fullness.
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
banhbaocheeks
Location: SF Bay Area, California
Review 8 for 36 Lash
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Mediocre
Date:April 24, 2012
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
okay okay so i have to admit i only bought these eyelashes to say i own a pair of MAC lashes, but honestly there is nothing special about them, i can go downtown and buy literally 15 pairs of lashes for just this one pair, and the lashes downtown are good as well! but price aside these lashes are very comfortable and well made!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Houston