Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC 34 Lash

Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for 34 Lash
Review 1 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Great for first timers
Date:February 13, 2014
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening, Natural looking
I have hooded eyes like Jennifer Lawrence. I like to emphasize my eyes in makeup but each time I have it professionally done it just never comes out the way I imagined it. Finally I tried false lashes for the first time and went with these. Now this was exactly the kind of pop my eyes needed! Eye shadow does not do too much to my eyes and too much even makes things worse, apparently what I needed was fake lashes! I am so relieved now, cause with these lashes I am able to pull together my bridal look exactly the way I imagined it (and where the makeup artists failed with eye shadow + mascara). Girls with hooded eyes - this is what you need! PS. portfolio photos with these lashes are the best I have of myself! The funny thing is that these lashes look so much more natural than just mascara on me... just a really beautiful soft frame to the eyes! Thank you, MAC!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
jaana
Review 2 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Amaziiiiiiiiiiing
Date:December 1, 2011
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening, Natural looking, everyone
I bought these at the MAC store and they are absaloutly amazing they last a very long time they stayed on for a week and after i took them off i still have been putting them back on everyday since then usually i use number 33 and it lasted me only 4 days but these are amazing i get so many commplements and they look so real even thought they are dramatic they blend in with my natural lashes and look like they are mine i absaloutly recommened these to everyone
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
szaim
Location: Indianapolis, indiana
Review 3 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Forever Lashes
Date:January 7, 2013
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening, Natural looking
These make my eyes look so awake and yes they are dramatic but they look soo natural on me because of my big eyes and they the brown/black mixes of lash really brings out my eyes which are hazel. I love them and have been only using this for the past 4 years and will only use them!! its a must have in my makeup bag!!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
SDotCom
Location: Seattle
Review 4 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Length, fullness, dramatic
Date:December 10, 2013
Tags: daily bridal fashion photo shoots
These are my daily lashes. They give me length, fullness & a dramatic flare to my day to day wear. I have also found that they are a rather safe bet with brides that aren't sure what it is they want.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
CWGAK
Location: Castle Rock, CO
Review 5 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
DRAMATIC, but I got a bad batch...
Date:February 3, 2013
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Theatrical, Lengthening, give you an intense look, a party or special occasion
These lashes are very dramatic and were great, besides the fact that one was way longer than the other. I didn't want to return them because I just trimmed them to make them even. Otherwise this was a good product and it really looks stunning with a thick winged eyeliner and a smokey eye. They really bring out your eyes and just look so intense!! I have gotten two uses out of them so far. I love the look, definitely will be purchasing more from MAC.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Ariana2
Location: Canada
Review 6 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Light brown lashes
Date:February 29, 2012
Tags: Lengthening
I was very excited to try these lashes. Unfortunately they are light brown, which doesn't work if your lashes are naturally black. I have purchased lashes from MAC before and they were black so I'm not sure if this is something new or simply a production issue.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ShoeGurl
Location: Philly
Review 7 for 34 Lash
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Dramatic!
Date:February 4, 2012
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening
I got these for prom 2 years ago and they were perfect and complimented my dramatic makeup! They're worth every penny because its 2 years later and I still use them when I want that "dramatic" look :)
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
CrimsonBelle
Location: Alabama/South Carolina