Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC Dazzle Lash

Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Dazzle Lash
Review 1 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
awesome
Date:October 11, 2010
Tags: Volumizing/Curls, Lengthening
this product is amazing it gives me soo much volume and length i love this mascara
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
allie
Location: canada
Review 2 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Favorite!
Date:December 20, 2011
Tags: Defining, Lengthening, Natural, long lashes, no clumps
Compact brush makes sculpting easy. Makes well-defined, non-clumpy lashes. Perfect for someone with long, difficult-to-manage lashes. Didn't flake for me like the other reviews claim (I've been using this one since it came out a few years ago and have gone through several tubes). This one is my favorite!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Bridget625
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review 3 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Favorite MAC Mascara
Date:March 2, 2011
Tags: Volumizing/Curls, Lengthening, Defining, Dramatic
This mascara is awesome! Out of all of the MAC mascaras, it is my favorite (with Studio Fix Lash a close second). I would say that I have average, normal lashes, but with this mascara it makes me look as though I'm wearing individual falsies! I really hope they do not take this mascara away because I love it. Another thing that I really love about all of the MAC mascaras are that they are super affordable! Thanks MAC for that! =)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
tesahelena
Location: Bay Area, CA
Review 4 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Pretty Good
Date:February 28, 2013
Tags: Defining, Natural, every day basic use.
I have had this for a few months and use pretty regularly. I have short stubby lashes and my eyes water alot so I am dabbing them all day. It dries pretty quickly and holds up to my constant dabbing. I dont think this gives you the intensity of the false lash or Haute and Naughty, but overall pretty good for every day use.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Sherri
Location: North Carolina
Review 5 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing!
Date:November 30, 2012
Tags: Defining, Lengthening
This mascara is fabulous for defining every last. The brush it small with short tight bristles that help to both lengthen and separate each lash. Great for bottom lashes and inner/outer corners as well.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Elyseyoshi
Location: Boston, ma
Review 6 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Not my favorite
Date:March 22, 2011
Tags: Dramatic, dramatic thick coats on lashes
i'm a pretty faithful M.A.C mascara user because it seems to not irritate my eyes. I'm trying out different ones, and Dazzle Lash was next. I'm not a fan. the mascara tends to clump at the tip & base of the brush, making application uneven and clumpy. I think i wiped more off of the base to avoid the clump than i actually used on my eyes. the tube is only about 2 months old & it already has that "old" feeling, texture, and started to flake. Mascara should be replaced every 3 months & i'm not even going to get my third month out of this one. And,really, this one stopped performing well after the second week. The look & effect is okay, but nothing better than a drugstore mascara could do. In my opinion, it's not worth the hassle of the brush and excess.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
prettyinpink4743
Review 7 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE IT!
Date:January 2, 2012
Tags: Defining, Natural, your lower lashes!
I love Dazzle Lash, the shape and size of it, is perfect for doing my lower lashes!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Review 8 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Hate it.
Date:June 4, 2011
Flakes off easily, clumps, and does not do anything for my lashes. I was soooo disappointed because I heard wonderful reviews but this mascara is just awful honestly. I used it for a month, trying to be optimistic but then I stopped using it because it was not a good mascara.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Louisa0896
Review 9 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Literally dazzles!
Date:March 16, 2011
Tags: Defining, Dramatic, Volumizing/Curls, Lengthening, Natural
This is my everyday go to mascara. You can make it natural or dramatic depending on the look you're going for. One coat will give you just enough length and volume, and adding coats will amp it up. I actually find that it does "dazzle" :)).
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
veggiexcute
Location: Chicagoland
Review 10 for Dazzle Lash
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Flakes Off
Date:March 18, 2011
I was disappointed as this mascara would flake off and end up under my eye area by the middle of the day and I didn't even use it on my bottom lashes. Also, the formula seemed to cake up easily.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
StickFairy
Location: Texas