Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Review 1 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Practically Magical!
Date:August 27, 2011
Tags: Lining, applying gel or cake eyeliner perfectly every time
I am a stroke survivor, with the use of only one hand, but I still LOVE applying my own makeup, even eyeliner.
I must make up my left eye with my right hand, which is tricky, but the 210 is so precise that it's really almost impossible to apply eyeliner badly with it.
The 210 is *so* fine, that if you line right at the base of your lashes, it won't be obvious that you're even wearing eyeliner. It will look like you just have a naturally dense lash line, a look I *love.*
Anyone who wears gel or cake eyeliner NEEDS this brush!
+34points
34of 34found this review helpful.
CNo64
Location: Texas, U.S.A.
Review 2 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
210 Precise eye liner brush
Date:February 18, 2014
Tags: Lining
I LOVE this brush it makes the perfect line. So glad I purchased this brush.
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
cambectyal
Location: milan
Review 3 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:December 13, 2011
Tags: Lining
When I started using eyeliner, I used a pencil. Since then, I've moved to liquid, then MAC Fluidline with an angle brush, and now finally, I'm using this brush with the Fluidline and the results are amazing. You get much more control with this brush - I'm in total control over the look of my eyeliner. If you haven't used anything like this brush before, it does take some getting used to. However, once I got it down it was like a whole new world was opened for me. Highly recommended for anyone who wants more flexibility with their eyeliner look!
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
riaglo
Review 4 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Finally! One That Works For Me!
Date:December 31, 2010
Tags: Lining, lining eyes and creating wings
I've always had the hardest time lining my upper lids with Blacktrack Fluidline. Originally it was suggested that I go with a 208 angled brush, as that is what the MAC professional who I worked with preferred for her own eye liner. However, I had trouble for over a year using it and I figured it was just my skills that needed help and honing. I went into a MAC Pro store to buy new foundation and I talked to another MAC Pro about it, and she showed me this brush, the 210! I LOVE IT! My lines are now smooth and I can start with a thin line and if I make a mistake it's easier to smooth over because of the precision point of the brush. Works great for drawing on wings, too. I have NEVER been able to do that well before, but now I rock it! I'm in love with this brush!
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
LisaStafford2
Location: Seattle, WA
Review 5 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Beginners Dream
Date:March 9, 2011
Tags: Lining, Applying
I have to admit that I have had problems applying liquid liners no matter how hard I try...I fail. So I bought some Mac fluidlines and this brush. OMG!!! What a huge difference this brush makes in applying gel liner compared to other brands I've tried! This brush creates a flawless thin line that can be easliy thickened to your hearts desire without being messy and is virtually mistake proof. I can line both eyes now and not have to tug on them to get that perfect line and be done in seconds...wish I had bought this before buying any kind of liquid liner.
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
JPNA
Location: USA
Review 6 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
amazing brush for gel eyeliner
Date:July 22, 2014
Tags: Lining
this is THEEEE best brush i've used to apply my eyeliner. i use the inglot gel liner and had tried like 4 brushes before i gave in an bought this (i was tryin to make do with cheaper options before i splurged on this teeeny tiny brush).... it totally changed how my liner looks...the tiny brush allows me to do a thin line closer to my inner corners and then a gradual flare as it goes to the wing. the lines are smooth and my winged liner just looks perfect! best brush for gel liner!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Raxi
Location: kingston, Jamaica
Review 7 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
User Friendly
Date:July 22, 2014
Tags: Lining, cream eyeliner
I really like this eyeliner brush, it makes applying cream eyeliner quick and simple. It gives much better control than liquid eyeliner. On days when I really don't want to mess up this is what I reach for!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
YoBaby
Location: Bay Area, California
Review 8 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
My first MAC brush...
Date:December 20, 2010
Tags: Lining, Applying, eye liner
I have many other brushes from other companies, but this is my favorite for the eyes. It gives me the opportunity to create perfect lines with minimal effort. The tools do make the difference. I plan to replace all my brushes with MAC products, and this was a great start.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
UnkaJerl
Location: Montgomery, Al
Review 9 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Top Quality Brush!
Date:May 29, 2014
Tags: Lining, Applying
This brush truly does provide precision application when applying the eyeliner.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
StephMac
Location: Denver
Review 10 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:April 17, 2014
Tags: Lining, Applying
I love this brush for liquid liner application. I get the perfect size line with it, and it is easy to control for me...I have shaky hands sometimes and it does not cause nearly as much of a problem using this brush. Great quality, excellent investment.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
VeraLynn
Location: New Jersey
Review 11 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Perfect!
Date:June 29, 2013
Tags: Lining, Applying, Easy to use
This brush is awesome! I use it with the fluidline and it works beautifully! My first application went on perfect and only took me a couple of minutes, and I am far from experienced when it comes to eyeliner. It also seems to be of good quality.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
niammoo
Location: Atlanta
Review 12 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Finest Liner Brush
Date:February 13, 2013
Tags: Lining, Applying
This brush is the absolute B-E-S-T for lining close to the lashes; my favorite way to line. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this one. Don't hesitate to purchase this if you're on the fence about it. I use it with my Fluidline Blacktracks and adore the look.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
mrsboogrant
Location: Iowa
Review 13 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect with Fluidline
Date:March 3, 2013
Tags: Lining, precision
This brush is tiny! It's absolutely perfect to apply a gel liner. I've never had a better eyeliner brush.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Avye
Location: Canada
Review 14 for 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
So tiny
Date:January 10, 2013
Tags: Lining
This brush is awesome, it makes it so easy to get the perfect amount of eyeliner for day or evening looks.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lily11