Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Fast Response Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews for Fast Response Eye Cream
Review 1 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
satin
Date:February 11, 2014
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Skin brightening, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, morning puffiness under makeup
this is the best eye ceam ever,my eyes feel like satin and the puffiness is gone,better stock up on this one ladies,
+16points
17of 18found this review helpful.
DDsparkle
Location: revere ma
Review 2 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
MY NEW BEST FRIEND
Date:October 6, 2013
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Skin brightening, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, lines, pore coverage
Day 2: Woke up and found the cream still on! Lines still decreased! Washed my face with my Clarisonic(another amazing product). I did have some puffiness but that is totally normal for me. Reapplied, the caffeine works great for the puffiness. Just for the heck of it I tried it all over my face and found it to cover my large pores on my nose! Would make a great primer. However, because I have such severe dryness on my nose it didnt work as well but if you don't have any dryness issues it would be perfect for you. So I went back to the Complete Comfort Cream for the rest of my face which is another amazing product. Truly worth trying. Thanks MAC!
+15points
16of 17found this review helpful.
Katniss
Location: TX
Review 3 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
This stuff rocks!
Date:March 25, 2011
Tags: Non-Oily, Skin brightening, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly
I cannot believe the difference in my eyes after just one application!
I am a very busy mom of preschool aged triplets and a full time job...needless to say, dark circles and puffiness are a staple in my life...tried this for the first time today...puffiness: GONE! dark circles: GONE! fine lines: obliterated!
I love this stuff!
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
sassyseahorse
Location: SoCal
Review 4 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
This stuff really works!
Date:January 29, 2011
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Skin brightening, taking away puffiness & dark circles
I started developing some puffiness around my eyes & it seemed like my dark circles were getting darker. Let me say that once I started using the Fast Response Eye Cream, I noticed a difference within a week.
No more puffiness & my dark circles actually seemed to go away. Yes, hard to believe, but it's true. I immediately bought another tube for back up, that's how much this stuff works!
+27points
29of 31found this review helpful.
Millie
Location: North Carolina
Review 5 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best eye hydrate ever!!
Date:December 22, 2011
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Skin brightening, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly
I have eczema and Rosacea and my skin is especially dry under my eyes. My skin would flake and peel and make concealer settle into the dry creases. This eye cream not only hydrated my dry skin on the first application but also heeled my skin to the point that my concealer no longer settles into the dry patches. I am in love with this product. It also worked on my nose which also tends to flake and peel especially in winter months. I highly recommend this eye cream to everyone.
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Kristy
Location: Miami
Review 6 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
I LOVE this Eye Cream!!
Date:February 27, 2011
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly
If you are looking for a non-greasy, eye cream for de-puffiness, and moisture this is the Eye Cream for you! I am so happy I found this I will never go back to anything else. This eye cream is great if you have sensitive skin as well. Love it!
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Virginia
Review 7 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
amazing
Date:May 2, 2014
Tags: puffy eyes tired eyes dark circles
I started using this a a few months ago. I have puffy eyes and super bad dark circles. This stuff is amazing at fixing this problem. instantly helps and over time decreases them all together.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
ashleycherry
Location: escalon
Review 8 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
It's okay I guess.
Date:January 27, 2013
Tags: Non-Oily, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly
The instant effects that it claims to have are very minimal at certain times. Then other times I see no instant effects at all. The description states special optics "act like magic" to fade away lines, there is nothing magic about it. I wish companies would stop making products to sound as if they are miracle products. It does leave the eye area feeling silky though and the formula is very smooth. I won't repurchase especially at the price it is.
+12points
18of 24found this review helpful.
INeedACupcake
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Review 9 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Love!
Date:July 19, 2012
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Skin brightening, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, dark circles/ puffiness
First eye cream that does what it says! I'm 19 and I have struggled with dark embarrassing circles for years! I have tried everything, and this is the only product that works. So pleased with the product and will def. buy again. This is my new holy grail!! :)
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
dmichelle
Location: North Carolina
Review 10 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
awsome product
Date:October 19, 2012
Tags: Non-Oily, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly
I tried this 6 months ago for the first time and i wilil not leave the house with out this one. great product not greasey.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Missy1973
Location: DALLAS
Review 11 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Great product
Date:July 2, 2012
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, under eye area
This eye cream has an unusual texture. It's not greasy and leaves the eye area very silky feeling. Under eye concealer stays on and smooth all day long. Will definatley buy again.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Florida
Review 12 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Not that great!
Date:June 10, 2013
Tags: Hydrating
I purchased the product about two weeks ago. I have not seen any results. However, I am tired of returning products to this store. I will use this product. Yet, will not purchase another eye product from this line. I am tired of not seeing the benefits in which MAC states with their products.
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Benoble
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Review 13 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great!
Date:June 2, 2011
Tags: Hydrating, Skin brightening, Lightweight
This is great eye creme. It's moisturizing and brightening- the appearance of dark circles has diminished quite a bit since I've started using this, which was about a month ago. It applies smoothly and provides a good base for the Select Moisturecover concealer. Takes care of puffiness, too!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
madbint
Location: Connecticut
Review 14 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Works for eczema hands down!!
Date:December 30, 2013
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Absorbs quickly, eczema
I had bad eczema on my eyes, to the point I couldn't wear eye shadow or anything, and this was the only thing that actually helped! It reduced the swelling and redness to the point the eczema eventually went away. I'm now using it on my hands throughout the winter cause I get eczema there too. It's the only thing that's ever worked for me, would HIGHLY recommend to anyone struggling with skin issues
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
DubSelekta
Location: Victoria
Review 15 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Date:June 15, 2014
Tags: Hydrating, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, priming & soothing the eye area
I absolutely LOVE this product. I use it as a primer for my under eye and eyelid primers. It soothes my eyes (especially mornings when my eyes are a bit puffy) & makes my other eye makeup (including my primers) go on so smoothly. I use this product daily, even when I do not put on makeup. This product is a must have for my beauty arsenal.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
alishamarie
Location: St. Paul, MN
Review 16 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!!
Date:April 26, 2012
Tags: Hydrating, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, undereye circles puffy eyes
Fast Response Eye Cream is the best product by far I have used for under eye circles! It literally removes them! I put it on and and within ten minutes, my puffy eyes are gone... no more circles! I love it.. and my skin is so, so soft! I wish they made a product this great for my entire face!!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
TexasGirl66
Location: College Station, TX
Review 17 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Kinda love it
Date:May 29, 2014
Tags: Hydrating, Non-Oily, Skin brightening, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly, under eye, mix with concealer, soften skin, wrinkles
A lot of women and men use this for under the eye for wrinkles. I am so unconventional! lol. I love FREC because it softens the skin under my eyes-like to the touch, I can feel a more velvety feel. ALSO I like to use it with studio finish concealer to loosen up the texture a bit for under eye application.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
BrandiMUA
Location: Laurel, MD
Review 18 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:January 27, 2014
Tags: Non-Oily, Lightweight, Absorbs quickly
Not what I was hoping for and looking for, not very rich or full of moisture, good for a day time eye cream, not too greasy
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Berna
Location: Colorado Springs
Review 19 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Letdown
Date:January 3, 2012
Tags: maybe before bed instead of in the am
I haven't seen any results and the texture is so slick that it makes my concealer slide and seperate.
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
DanaJae
Location: Chicago suburbs
Review 20 for Fast Response Eye Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Fast Response Eye Cream
Date:January 8, 2013
I have been using this product for over 3 months and am very disapointed with this purchase. I do NOT see a difference in the dark circles and/or under the eye area in general. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Mac products and will continue to buy them, but this was a waste of money!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
SMOB
Location: Minnesota
1-20 of 36 reviews