Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC 7 Lash

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for 7 Lash
Review 1 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Awesome lashes
Date:May 5, 2014
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Natural looking
At first I was skeptical about buying these lashes. Now I can't imagine not wearing them. I love these lashes. They are perfect to wear everyday or a special occasion. I would definitely buy these again and again.
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
awkwardbeauty
Review 2 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Fabulous first experience with fake lashes!
Date:October 18, 2011
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
This was my first set of fake eyelashes, so i don't have much to compare them to, however they went on easily and looked fantastic! They were not overly dramatic (which is what I was looking for), they just add some flare to the outside edges. They were longer than my natural lashes but didn't look fake. At least not until the outer edges. They felt pretty sturdy while holding them, and I was able to remove all the glue and put them back in their case for use another time.
Except I should have known if you wear fake lashes... tweezers and glue should accompany you!
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
kstone
Location: San Diego, CA
Review 3 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect for "batting" your lashes...
Date:August 30, 2010
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening, Natural looking
These lashes may look natural on those blessed in the lash department, but will be noticeable to those who are not. They lend a flirtatious personality to any look thanks to their separated "spikes." Not recommended for those trying to achieve a naturally lengthening look (wispy) or a naturally fuller look (denser). These lashes border on everyday (for those with somewhat dense and long lashes they will seem natural, but may be noticeable on others) and special occasion (when eyes are the focus of the make-up look, these lashes will shine, but for a heavily made-up face, they will enhance or complement the look).
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
banhbaocheeks
Location: SF Bay Area, California
Review 4 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Natural for some..
Date:May 20, 2011
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening
I have short, sparse lashes. When I saw these online, I fell in love. They didn't look too long and looked very natural. However, when they arrived in the mail, they were not what I had expected. I tried them on and the ends curled out and didn't look completely natural on me. They still are very lovely lashes and definitely will enhance the eyes, but if you are looking for a very natural, everyday look I would not recommend it unless you already are blessed with long lashes.
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Akir
Location: Virginia
Review 5 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I love these!
Date:February 1, 2011
Tags: Theatrical, Lengthening
I have been able to wear these lashes multiple times and they're still in excellent condition! I highly recommend them because they add the perfect amount of flair without looking gaudy.
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
HannahM
Location: Wisconsin
Review 6 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
Elegant and Sexy
Date:September 13, 2011
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening, absolute impression-making
I was always under the impression that because I have almond shaped eyes, I could never pull off false eyelashes convincingly. Luckily, my MAC makeup artist, Rodrigo, put these on me and it was love at first sight.
These are the first pair of false eyelashes I've ever bought and have since added to my collection. These lashes emphasize the eyes in such a way that you still look coy without falling into pretentious.
And they are incredibly sexy.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
IronFumi
Location: Cancun, Mexico
Review 7 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
reusable and naturally enhancing
Date:January 4, 2011
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Natural looking, density
These are phenomenal; on those with sparse lashes, they look dramatic and fabulous. I have good and long lashes, and they add the perfect amount of natural density.
They are easy to clean and reuse; the lashes are strong and clean well. I love them.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
NadiaThinks
Location: Arizona
Review 8 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Fab!
Date:March 29, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, everyday, night out, cat eye
I love these lashes, they look so real and they give my eyes that certain POP. It gives me the "cat eye" instantly and they were so good that I had to order another one just for General Purposes.
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Kimber89
Location: North Carolina
Review 9 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
7 Lash
Date:September 8, 2010
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
These were awesome, they created just enough length and curl to enhance my eyes. I love it with my Liquid Lastliner too. It's perfect to use for dressing up or casual! Highly recommended :)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
carrollb
Location: Colorado
Review 10 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Date:August 29, 2010
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
Nice for a fun but natural look. These are actually the first faux lashes I ever bought (I was brave for that $14 price, huh) and they're still my favorite.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Krys88
Location: Orlando, FL
Review 11 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect Lashes!
Date:April 3, 2013
Tags: Dramatic Looking, Lengthening
i use these for any Bridal or Event makeup i do. They are gorgeous and really add to the overall look.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
LLuu
Review 12 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Enhancing yet not exagerated
Date:June 7, 2011
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking, anytime wear
I recently had my face made up for my niece's wedding and the make-up artist used these false eyelashes, I absolutely love them. They enhanced my natural eyelashes and gave me the length that I needed on the outer corner of my eyes. They don't look like brushes nor do they feel heavy on the eye. Just the right size giving me the glamorized look that I needed for the occasion. I saved them and intend to wear them again!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Leli
Review 13 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Perfect Lashes
Date:November 29, 2010
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking
I think these are the perfect faux lashes. I know they are not cheap, but they don't look all Elvira like the ones you find at the drugstore. As long as you remove them as soon as you are done using them, you can reuse them. I reuse mine over and over until I sleep in them and finally ruin them.
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Nursenancy
Location: Boise
Review 14 for 7 Lash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
cute
Date:November 6, 2011
Tags: Lengthening, Natural looking, eyes
These may be my favorite Mac lashes.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Suki
Location: California