Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Review 1 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
#275 Brush Does It All
Date:February 22, 2012
Tags: Blending, Lining, Shading, Applying, all eye needs
Girls...this is the only eyeshadow brush you need. It does it all with one swipe on the lids. It's angled for the crease and of course, you can use the angle point to touch the inner corners and outer corners of your eyes. This is my GO TO brush every morning. I have back ups so I don't run out of this. One on my dresser for the morning, one in my travel organizer and one in my Signature MAC cosmetic purse that I carry in my purse, and one last one in the cabinet in case I lose one. MUST BUY!!!!!!!!
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
Annemarie
Location: Indiana
Review 2 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
My Go-To Brush
Date:March 7, 2011
Tags: Shading, Applying
This brush along with a short shading (or smudge) brush are my daily go-to brushes for perfect eye makeup. This one in particular is great for applying color to the crease of the eye. Essential!
+6points
8of 10found this review helpful.
Anjoel22
Location: Oakland, CA
Review 3 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Must-have brush
Date:March 9, 2014
Tags: Applying
I love the way this brush is angled and fits so perfectly in my crease. Great addition to my brush collection. Love it!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
goldenoir
Location: Houston
Review 4 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfection!
Date:February 13, 2014
Tags: Blending, Shading, Applying
This brush allows for flawless blending and perfect shading on the lids, it's also ultra smooth and doesn't bother my super sensitive eyelids, my to-go brush! you can't have enough of these!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
LauraC
Location: Miami, FL
Review 5 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
275 angled shader brush
Date:March 14, 2013
Tags: Blending, Shading, Applying
I love, love, love this brush. It's really the only one you need for applying eyeshadow!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
daysfan
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Review 6 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
275 angled shading brush
Date:August 27, 2012
Tags: Shading, Applying
This brush is wonderful for creating that "v" shape at the outer corner of the eye -- I use it every day! It's my first non-drug-store brush purchase, and it's definitely worth the extra money.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Amybeth
Review 7 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
EYE HIGHLIGHTER!!
Date:January 21, 2013
Tags: Blending, Shading, Applying, putting shadow on brow bone highlight area
I use this brush to sweep color on my brow bone! It does an AWESOME job of this! What I like about it, is that it puts the color EXACTLY where it is supposed to go and it makes my shadow look so perfect! I highly recommend that you add this brush to your collection. It may not be one of the more popular brushes, but believe me, you will use it if you buy it!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
SexyLexie
Location: Fayetteville, GA
Review 8 for 275 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
AMAZING!
Date:February 18, 2012
Tags: Blending
Awesome does the best job blending any eye shadow! Would absolutely recommend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
TaylorLynne