Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick

Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Review 1 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Always sold out
Date:October 11, 2013
Every time I receive a notice of a new collection, I than order it and it always is sold out!! Not happy when the limited editions are never available !!!!
+25points
26of 27found this review helpful.
Ddb4sure
Review 2 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Limited supply
Date:November 2, 2013
I love Mac, but I am upset about limited editions. There are so few when it comes out and you can never get it again, unless you pay a ridiculous amount on eBay.
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Quan
Location: Chas, s.c
Review 3 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love This Color
Date:November 4, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Color true, anytime anyplace
I'm not a fan of matte lipsticks but the RiriLovesMac colors have changed my mind! This color in particular looks amazing when applied correctly. I use the lip primer and exfoliate prior to application and it lasts for hours. Very appropriate for work and transitions into night as well. I would recommend this to every skin tone as well. I'm an NW 45 and it looks great with or without liner and goes on smooth.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MsQE
Location: Washington DC
Review 4 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Best Red Lipstick EVER!
Date:October 9, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, everyday
I absolutely love this collection and this lipstick! I'm so happy I was able to get Riri Woo and Hibiscus Kiss blush duo. I'm going to wear RiriWoo everyday. It makes me feel so confident too. :)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Britni
Location: Houston, Texas
Review 5 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
My new Fall love
Date:October 4, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Long wearing
I'm in love with talk that talk beauty stick. It's the perfect color for the perfect time of season. Loving Riri right now!! oh...I didn't get the matching liner...I got the currant liner instead. Perfect match.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MsSeven07
Location: California
Review 6 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
RiRi Woo
Date:January 1, 2014
Tags: everyday wear
I enjoyed this lipstick, everday wear for me, the only problem I had was the fact that it left my lips dry so it wasn't a long wear for me, but overall loved it.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Vanity
Location: Fresno
Review 7 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great Shades, but can be dry
Date:December 12, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Color true, bold lip statement
I waited in line for several hours to get Who's That Chick for myself and Talk That Talk for my mom. I absolutely love Who's That Chick, it wears well and creates a bold lip statement that gets you noticed. Talk That Talk can be extremely dry to put on but once you spray it with fix+ and apply it with a brush (also sprayed with fix+ it applies smoothly and blends well. Don't forget your Lip Prep+Prime.... you'll need that too!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Quita
Location: North Carolina
Review 8 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
RIRI WOO IS THE BEST LIPSTICK EVER!!!!
Date:November 28, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Color true, everyday date night special occassion
i can honestly say i love this lipstick. Every day wear!!! It stays on all day without me feeling like i have sticky lips. I may retouch once or twice throughout the day. I can eat breakfast and not have to retouch until after lunch time. If you do not like matte then this is not for you, but this has truly replaced my fav lipstick(Candy Yum Yum).
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Asiacruz04
Location: Springfield, IL
Review 9 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Decent but could be better
Date:October 13, 2013
Tags: Bold Color
Honestly this lipstick was the most anticipated from Rihanna's collection. First thing first Talk that talk is BEAUTIFUL plum color. I was slightly disappointed in application. It's retro matte formula, a cute idea but it was way too patchy on the lips. Not to mention the corresponding liner didnt help much either. Honestly if MAC chooses to one day have TTT in the permanent collection, i hope they reformulate it. NOT as a retro matte but as a Satin. The texture would be to die for and the color pay off would be 10 X better than it is now. Its a great vampy fall color but from the tubes to the lips it does not show how'd i want it to. You honestly need a little gloss to pull it together. All in all it was a decent effort on Rihanna's and MAC's behalf, hopefully the holiday Collection can pick up the slack.
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Cece610
Location: New York
Review 10 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Talkin' That Talk!
Date:October 31, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Color true
I absolutely LOVE this color. I got soooo many compliments! Talk That Talk is very true to color. It's a dark plum and goes great with the pencil! I also wore it with the Lip prep+prime, highly suggested! I'm so glad I didn't miss this one!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
RyanN
Location: Chicago
Review 11 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
RiRi in Nude
Date:November 1, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Color true, anytime
I am Black and have been looking a for a nude lipstick that is not too pink or chalky. This nude has the perfect hint of brown to compliment my skin. Love it!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
CharetTheGreat
Location: Washington, DC
Review 12 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Awesome Formula!!!
Date:October 31, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, lips
I love Nude, WTC, TTT and of course RiRi Woo. They go on creamy on my lips and long-lasting, MAC hasn't disappoint with this collection!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
daniflower
Location: Cottage City, MD
Review 13 for RiRi Hearts MAC Lipstick
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Bold RiRi Woo
Date:October 5, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Color true
I was looking for a new bold lip color and one of the MAC artists recommended that I purchase the RiRi Woo color. I feel in love with the lipstick that I also bought the lip gloss.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ColoredLips
Location: Brooklyn, NY