Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Review 1 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!
Date:December 30, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, just right shiny color
Perfect consistency, easy to apply, does not feel like you have paint on your lips, good shine, not sticky, great color!
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Cristhian
Location: Throggs Neck, NY
Review 2 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date:June 26, 2014
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, versatility
I purchased these online on a whim because i was looking for something with more shine than regular sheen lipstick but less stickiness than regular gloss. I bought the shades simply wow, gwi-yo-mi, and bubble gum so I could try a few different ones. I have to say i really love them all. I keep them in my purse and they are great when you're on the go (and the tubes don't leak!). I love that they sort of "stain" my lips for the day even after the shine has wore off. I own a lot of different MAC products and am so glad I gave these a try!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
TyffSta
Location: san antonio
Review 3 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Like it very much but....
Date:November 21, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Moisturizing
I bought Heart & Soul, loved the color, it's very pigmented for a lipgloss, moisturizing and stays in my lips for 2-3 hours.
I have no complains EXCEPT the package.
When you use it for the first time, you turn the pen one time... And nothing. Ok, let's do it again...
2.. Nothing, 3... No.... 4th time... It does come out BUT it doesn't stops!!!!!!!
For a little while it continues to come out of the pen, and so you lose some of the product.
+19points
23of 27found this review helpful.
Lari
Location: São Paulo
Review 4 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Excellent effect
Date:September 15, 2013
Tags: High Shine, when you want your lips to look natural and nice
I bought a Blushing berry one 2 weeks ago and I love that. I wear it everyday, after the gloss goes away, the color is still on for long time. My friends said they liked my make up as I looked natural.
Im so happy and Im gonna purchase more colors on this line of lipstick!
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
TinaBi
Location: Dallas
Review 5 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
I love this with my Heart and Seoul.
Date:August 30, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Moisturizing, people who want a sheer wearable lip color
I really like this lipglass tint, because it's a sheer wash of color. I have the shade Heart and Seoul and I absolutely love how watery and juicy it looks on my lips. The formula is pretty moisturizing (though it does dry out a bit as the day goes on) and it's very smooth. On me it lasts around 2-4 hours with no eating or drinking with minimal to no feathering and bleeding. The only thing I don't like is the packaging. While I am a huge fan of pen applicators this one doesn't do it for me. The first time I used the product, it just kept coming out. It was a huge waste of product. Though it's never happened again since then, I still can't overlook that. Over all, this product is fantastic, but MAC needs to work on the packaging before they come out with more colors in a future collection.
P.S.
PH has nothing to do with body temperature, it has to do with acid content. Therefor that part of the description is inaccurate.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
whatthefouette
Review 6 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Good Product
Date:March 4, 2014
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Moisturizing, anything
This is a nice product from MAC. I have the color Bubblegum and it goes on sheer baby pink. It works with my body chemistry and changes to a darker pink which I like. Overall good product not nuts about the click pen but I knew what that was and bought it anyways.
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Kate77
Location: Palm Beaches Florida
Review 7 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!
Date:September 5, 2014
A lot goes a long way. I was a bit overenthusiastic when I first tried this on. Anyways, I have Bubble Gum and I LOVE the color so much. The texture is perfect. I haven't had a favorite like this since Japanese Spring.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
saturne
Location: los angeles
Review 8 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Underwhelmed and Unimpressed
Date:August 10, 2013
Tags: High Shine
Bought Heart and Seoul as the color sample looked great. In actuality, the product didn't deliver. Yes, there was gloss, but there was little if any tint or color. This product was overpriced. Very disappointed and gave it away.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Argonette
Location: Mass.
Review 9 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
bleeds bad
Date:August 2, 2014
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing
how am i the only one that is not inlove with this product? I wanted to like it so bad I actually bought two colors. but they bleed so bad on me and I've never had that happen with any other lip-gloss from mac, not only that like others said you lose so much when you click it for the first time.. do you all use lip liner? help!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Roseann
Location: Victorville
Review 10 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Smooth, long lasting, light color
Date:August 2, 2014
I'm really satisfied with this purchase. It stays on my lips even I drink and eat but not much. The shipping is very fast.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
DuyenLe
Location: Houston, TX
Review 11 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!
Date:July 22, 2014
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, everyday wear
This is my FAVORITE lip gloss. It moisturizes my lips and has a great color and shine as well. Perfect everyday gloss. Please never discontinue this!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Kida
Location: Louisiana
Review 12 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
the colors are gorgeous!
Date:July 24, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, if you want some color on your lips, if you want a highshine glossy look
well it comes as it shows online, but I think the product is a bit too expensive for the amount you get in the tube. but I love the color and the shine but not the click applicator cause when u first use it you have to turn it a couple of times and sometimes a lot of the product might just come out all together out of nowhere. but any how, its still great if you don't mind spending a few extra bucks on it. and also it is not as sticky but it is not as smooth either.
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
glamorousallycat
Location: queens, ny
Review 13 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
love !!!!!!!
Date:May 6, 2014
I LOVE the sheen supreme I have the cherry fest and I got the bubble gum not so long ago and it.is awesome goes on smooth not sticky and looks great I LOVE mac I will definitely buy more from them.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
booky
Location: brooklyn ny
Review 14 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it
Date:August 19, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Moisturizing
Love the texture it glides on smoothly not sticky at all great color. Just wish it had a different packaging like a regular gloss. Same formula the formula is perfect.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
F4L209
Location: Los Banos
Review 15 for Sheen Supreme Lipglass Tint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Excellent!
Date:August 3, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color
I don't usually buy/wear lipgloss, but this is really good. I bought "heart and Seol". It's a coral color. It's not sticky. You have to turn it for a couple of times to get it to come in the brush. I plan to buy more colors in the future. The color is excellent. I waned a gloss that is close to my natural lip color. Excellent product mac!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ChelseaTX
Location: Houston