Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC Veronica Lipglass

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Veronica Lipglass
Review 1 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love It!!
Date:October 29, 2013
Tags: High Shine
I am in love with my Veronica Collection "Mall Madness". It has great consitency!! I'm hoping they will be it back for a second time.
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
SouthernGyrl
Review 2 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Ever!
Date:February 18, 2013
These are my favorite lipglosses of all time! They all look great on me, especially the Veronica line. I love Strawberry Malt, its so fun. Feelin' So Good looks great as well but I think it only works on shades as dark or darker than me. I've seen pictures on lighter skin tones and its a bit much. I, however, wore it and showed it to a guy friend and he couldn't stop telling me how good it looked. The real showstopper though is Mall Madness. If you have tan to medium tan skin, this is the color for you! It can be worn during the day or a fun night out. I get so many compliments and I am in love it. I'm going back to the store to buy another.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
SweetFi
Review 3 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Lovie !!!
Date:February 18, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, High Shine, everyday
OHMYGOODNESS! I bought the purple, mall madness...absolutely gorgeous shade of pink/purple. It stays on your lips and the shine is fabulous! I'm getting Betty too in the pink :) And the tube is absolutely adorable! Thankyou Mac! :)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lilbabydoll26
Location: Oregon
Review 4 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Expected More
Date:May 22, 2013
Tags: High Shine
I love the color (Dark Violet) however the item was small for what I expected. Sticky texture and did not cover well. Luckily it was the only item I purchased from that collection. To be honest I wish I would have purchased something else. Oh well. Live and learn.
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Fabi87
Location: Southern California
Review 5 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Im in love with Archie!
Date:May 17, 2013
Tags: Bold Color
Is it possible to love this collection more??
The only thing I dont love is the limited availability...why does MAC not want to make more money and if they are not interested in money, they could donate proceeds...Im just saying!! Please have mercy on me! I cant buy fast enough to get it all before selling out...*pout.
I have a hard life. ;)
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
MegAnne71
Location: Washington state
Review 6 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
pretty
Date:May 19, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, High Shine, night out
beautiful fun glassy shine
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
naturallyfly
Location: houston
Review 7 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
AMAZING!
Date:April 7, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing
This lipglass is amazing!! The color lasts at least 5-6 hours even if the gloss wears off. The texture isn't really sticky at all! And the color is quite flattering on me...brightens my complexion. I wish I bought a back up of this cus I absolutely love it.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
jency
Review 8 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
So in Love!!!
Date:March 15, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing
I just got my Strawberry Malt Lipglass today, and I love it! Even my husband complimented me on it, and he usually never notices when I wear new makeup. I am going to have to order another one before they sell out.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
JennyNB
Location: San Antonio, TX
Review 9 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Wonderful Idea
Date:February 2, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, flirting
when I received perezhilton tweet about mac releasing an archie comic inspired line I was like wooowww Mac's is the only luxurious make up brand that I really love and archie has been my forever crush, i consider myself a veronica look a like and when I saw this stuff is like somebody guessed my dream make up line! i love it! I've already ordered my red veronica lip glass! I'm waiting for it to arrive at my mail box I'm so happy!
-5points
0of 5found this review helpful.
kareniamy
Location: las vegas
Review 10 for Veronica Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I wish I brought 2!
Date:February 10, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, High Shine, anything & everything
I did not purchase the red, mines was the soft pink wine color. My only regret is I wish I brought 2! favorite shade, I swear! It is so pretty against my brown skin tone. I find myself wearing it too often; should've brought 2! I've lined my lips with brown, taupe & purple liners and all come out gorgeous! I will be purchasing another soon!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Yazi
Location: Wash, DC