Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC Viva Glam Nicki 2

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Review 1 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Just Bought It!
Date:January 31, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, women who like bold lips
Yes I just went to the Mac Store and they told me about this I tried it on and loved it. Im a light brown skin girl and they try to say African American brown and dark-skinned can't wear light colors but we can ladies!!! I love bright bold lipsticks and glosses. Buy it if you haven't.
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
MissCrystal
Location: Bakersfield,CA
Review 2 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Great with other colors!
Date:February 20, 2013
Tags: Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, statement looks
I put this on first with Plum lip liner in the store, then with stone lip liner at work, and both times I felt a little washed out. However, I popped it in the center of my mouth when I was wearing St. Germain lipstick and it was MAGIC! I felt like I could be in an editorial fashion spread surrounded by pretty pastel pastries a la Marie Antoinette! It requires kind of a strong eye (I did gunmetal shimmery shadow with a black gel liner) and a very pale cool-tone cheek, but if you put in the necessary effort, the payoff is stunning.
I have pale-light, yellow toned skin for reference.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Modifiedbeautybabe
Review 3 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Nice
Date:June 3, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, anytime
Very Cute. Long lasting. Love it.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
shantal1104
Location: Cali
Review 4 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Pretty
Date:June 2, 2013
Tags: Creamy, Color true, Long wearing
A light lavender, pale and pretty
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Mzwowfactor
Location: Jamaica
Review 5 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 9, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
I just purchased this today. I love it SO much! It's a really unique color. I have never purchased any M.A.C products before, but I'm very happy with this product. I'm a new beauty guru (not popular yet, but I will definitely be doing a tutorial with this! Overall, this is an amazing color!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
beautylover13
Review 6 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
VaVa Voom Voom!!!
Date:October 27, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Color true
Nicki 2 has easily become my everyday lipstick!!! i recieve so many compliments and i can not leave the house without it!!! I also purchased the lipgloss :-)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
missmarie
Location: TEXAS
Review 7 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:May 11, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing
This lipstick is really great, a lot of people might not find this shade wearable, but HELLO any shade is wearable you just need the confidence and attitude to go with it! I love this shade because you can wear it with dark makeup and it looks more "rocker" and edgy, or you can wear it with extremely simple makeup and look extremely fresh-faced, and youthful. I do have a darker complexion so I wear this with a some pink lip-liner and if I want to tone it down a bit more I apply some gloss on top. Overall really happy with this purchase
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
TheKeenBeans
Location: Orlando FL
Review 8 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
love this color!!
Date:June 18, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, all seasons!
the perfect lavender pinky ! I love how it glides on , soo pigmented. perf for these summer nights! wish i bought a back up.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
bina
Location: roseville
Review 9 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful
Date:April 23, 2013
Tags: Color true
I'm an NC43 in the Studio Fix Powder (for shade reference) and was certain I wasn't going to be able to pull this off; I was wrong. I work in a corporate environment and I can pull this off with Strip Down liner and received many compliments. I also popped a little of the lipglass in the center. Ladies don't let the pastiness of the color fool you. Really, anyone can wear this color with the right liner.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
JoanneD
Location: New York, NY
Review 10 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
MY FAVORITE!
Date:May 22, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
No no..it can't be sold out! I will have to find it in the stores and keep one in the stash. I use this with Currant or Heroine lip liner..OMG. I get so many compliments. This should be a permanent color.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
brighteyes
Location: DC
Review 11 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
BOLD IT
Date:May 31, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, bold lover's
This color is not for the weak heart,loooool
am medium tan and i rock this color like a DIVA, and its for a good cause after all.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kholoud
Location: Saudi Arabia
Review 12 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
nicki glam 2 lipstick
Date:May 21, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, everyday everybody
Omg I love this lipstick, I matched it with mac magenta lip pencil and its the bomb.I dont even wear lipstick.but im going to purchase a couple more to stock up before its discounted.LOVE LOVE LOVE
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
geishadoll8
Location: Palmdale ca
Review 13 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
LOVE!!
Date:May 18, 2013
Tags: Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, lips
I didn't think I would be able to pull off this color, but I LOVE it! It looks really good with tan skin and is a very fun summer color! Smells amazing too! Love this shade.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MacLover2
Review 14 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I like
Date:February 20, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing
This Nicki Viva Glam 2 is very much true to color and I absolutely love the formula. It is creamy and not drying. I'm NC44 and I wear it with Deverish (my lips are really pink). For a deeper purple, I add Nightmoth liner. I'd say try it for yourself...either way, the proceeds go to the AIDS fund! :-)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Jenara
Location: DC
Review 15 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Finally
Date:February 23, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing
I got the first Nicki and it was o-k. I decided to try this one and whoa what a difference I LOVE IT! It pops and draws so much attention. My lips stay moist and it has a nice long wear as well. I recommend to all those trendsetting fashionistas! Just get it you will NOT regret it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
cuppycakes808
Location: mililani, hawaii
Review 16 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The New Normal
Date:February 4, 2013
I must say this purchase had me on the fence all the way. Thanks to the GREAT MAC Artist in the MAC Store at The Parks Mall in Arlington I now own this lipstick and will def wear it. I honestly thought I would look "clownish" but not at all. ALL my IG Fam loved it on me, and MOST importantly I loved it own myself. Time to purchase the lipglass next *mauh*
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
DecemberLov3
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review 17 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
New Year New Nicki
Date:February 25, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Color true
I love this Nicki 2, I wear it alone when headed to the night life and if I want to wear it as an everyday casual I can do that as well and if you want to tone it down I use the asian flower then add the Nicki 2 on top! The color is very true!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Littlemssme
Review 18 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Nicki Viva 2
Date:February 5, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, spring days/summer nights; all skin tones
I really like this lippie. Its true to color. Very pasty, pastel lavender/lilac. I'm a medium brown skin tone and it looks awesome paired with magenta lip liner. I honestly think any skin tone can pull this off..with the right liner. It comes off kind of ashy or too pasty without.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
TomboyChic
Location: New York, NY
Review 19 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Stunning
Date:February 17, 2013
Tags: Creamy, Color true
Just received Nicki 2 and I absolutely love it. It's very creamy, not drying and it does not look too "ashy". Well atleast not on me. The color is beautiful.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Macmal
Location: Brooklyn
Review 20 for Viva Glam Nicki 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
They did it again!
Date:February 21, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, people who aren't afraid of color
I adore this lipstick! The color is true to color so what you see is what you get.The color is gorgeous.This lipstick is amazing!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Emyizhawt
Location: michigan
1-20 of 36 reviews