Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Review 1 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Don't light the light fool you
Date:June 1, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Moisturizing, High Shine
I love this for the summer. It is sheer and looks great on dark skin tones. The trick is to not apply it with a heavy hand. Start out sheer and build to your liking.
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
RoGlam
Location: Alabama
Review 2 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
My Fav Lipgloss!
Date:February 18, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing
Omg this is my fav lipgloss. it is my very 1st Mac product and i love it. i give it 10 stars. its so worth the money! i brought it to spoil my self on my bday. and i love the color its very unique
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Lipglossluver
Location: Charlotte
Review 3 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Loved it
Date:July 9, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Moisturizing, High Shine
I loved this product and the soft pink color it gives off on my lips!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
airika
Review 4 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Viva Glam 2 = Love
Date:June 28, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing
I love this color!! I originally wanted the lipstick but they were out. I paired this lipglass with the night moth lip liner and it gave me almost the same color as the lipstick it's freaking amazing! Alone or with my night moth either way is perfection!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
maclover84
Location: indianapolis
Review 5 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!!
Date:February 26, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, everyday, night out
I am in love with this glass!! I always buy lipstick, so i decided to go with a glass. This color looks wonderful on top of Pervette. It is an alternative to the usual statement pink. Great product, long lasting, and beautiful on caramel skin!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
SdotMill
Location: Mobile,Al.
Review 6 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
living la vida loca
Date:October 28, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, High Shine
I love the color the pale colors were a cool trend for the summer and it supports a good cause. easy to blend with other colors. my first mac product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
jahjah
Location: jacksonville fl
Review 7 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
pretty color
Date:June 26, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, summer
love love love love it
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
seleeda
Location: new york
Review 8 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
My new fave!!!
Date:March 26, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, High Shine, everyday wear
I am in love with this lip glass!!! The color pops, but is not so loud that I can't wear it to work. I like it so much, that I'm gonna get the lipstick in this shade as well. I was hesitant about buying it at first, because I was afraid that the color would be more suitable for a night out clubbing, but it is soooo not the case and I'm glad I went ahead and got it. You won't be disappointed with this purchase
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
TiGer
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Review 9 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Thick!
Date:March 1, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, High Shine
Works great with the VG2 lipstick, the original (pink) VG lipstick and even alone. I love this lipglass.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
NadiyahPowerhouse
Location: Atlanta, GA
Review 10 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Date:February 11, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color
As fabulous as the lipstick goes with.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
baker
Review 11 for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:February 8, 2013
Tags: Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, High Shine
LOVE IT!!! No need to say more!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Tipp
Location: Michigan
Ratings-Only Reviews for VIVA GLAM Nicki 2 Lipglass
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )