Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Fluidline Brow Gelcreme

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Review 1 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Team Fluidline!!!!!!
Date:May 27, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, creating the perfect sculpted brow
Fluidline has impressed me again ladies. OMG. Please ladies if you have not gotten your hands on this product or simply just don't know where to start with it . You got to race to the nearest MAC counter before these little prizes are gone. If its hot as cow hair outside, your brows will be the least of your worries. I have light golden blonde hair with blonde highlights all over my head. I am a NW45 in Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation and Dark Deep in Beauty Balm. I got this brow gelcreme in Deep Dark Brunette. Now if your hair is light like mine. Take your 266 brush lightly dip in this product and tap on the back of your hand before filling your brows. Then grab the prolongwear brow set in red chestnut and follow your brows with it to soften the gelcreme even more. The Deep Dark Brunette is great for medium and dark haired ladies too. Also, your brows does not get oily like when you fill your brows in with pencil or eyeshadow. My corduroy shadow can take a hike for a while. Its a new sheriff in town. Mr Fluidline. Anyway, thank you once again to all my ladies prior to myself that did reviews on this product. It had a huge impact on my purchase and drove me to the counter for a brow demo. I hope this helps and Stay Faceful Ladies!!!!
+18points
18of 18found this review helpful.
Silkylady
Location: Chicago
Review 2 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE
Date:May 10, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I've tried pencils, shadow, tarte gel creme, etc and this is by far the best. It looks natural and if you overuse it, you can use a spoolie brush to make it less intense. I absolutely love this brow gel and never want to be without it. I use the 208 brush to apply and highly recommend that as well!
+27points
27of 27found this review helpful.
rrw124
Review 3 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
BEST BROW PRODUCT!
Date:March 21, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
I am 100% obsessed and in LOVE with this brow gel! It is hands down the best brow product that I've EVER used and I have used soooo many! I have been searching for so long for that one amazing product that gives the most gorgeous brows, and I have found it! I get compliments on my brows everywhere I go now that I'm using this product! PLEASE MAC, MAKE THIS A PART OF THE PERMANENT COLLECTION!!!
+25points
25of 25found this review helpful.
Mizztif
Location: Tampa, FL
Review 4 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
The creme de la creme of brow products
Date:January 12, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, sparse thin brows
Later, Anastasia!!! I've grown sick of her EXPENSIVE brow powder; it lacks oomph. I don't like pencil; it pulls my already sparse eyebrows out. Another company's cream in a tube didn't even perform like this. I am serious when I say this makes each brow look like 5. It's like a thickening product for brows. Not thick like groucho marx or anything, I mean I still draw them on skinny, but I mean denser. I have sparse brows that kind of fade off towards the ends. This fills in and makes my brows look DENSE!! Get a real skinny eyebrow brush for precise application. It also looks natural when I draw the skinny line out to the end. The reason I bought this product was because there was a shade called "redhead" and i'm a redhead. It just intrigued me. For $15 I figured if I didn't like it, oh well. Well I'm a convert. I'll never use anything again. In fact, my brows are looking so fabulous my sister is buying this product. She said it looks like i went to some fancy brow bar. And my brows are embarrasingly terrible. Thanks, MAC for this awesome product.
+31points
34of 37found this review helpful.
tbonita
Location: NJ
Review 5 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Brow Gel Cream
Date:February 22, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, all day wear
I used the Brow Marker and I though that was the best, and it was until this product came along. I must say this is by far the best Brow product that is out on the market. I have grey eyebrows and they are very hard to see, I was lucky enough to order the Dirty Blonde and I could not be happier I tried to order one for my Mother and had no luck locating it, it seems to be sold out everywhere...Please bring it back ...I LOVE IT, IT"S THE BEST...
+11points
12of 13found this review helpful.
CarrieCar
Location: Oakdale
Review 6 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Please bring back Dirty Blonde!
Date:July 16, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I love this stuff, it is the only brow product I've tried that stays on in this crazy hot/humid weather where I live. Dirty Blonde is the perfect shade for me so I am hoping it is either re-promoted or becomes permanent soon...please MAC?
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Chell
Location: Texas
Review 7 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
My new HG!!!
Date:December 28, 2012
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Love this product!! I have used lingering brow pencil for years. Have always liked it but wished it had better staying power. I have blonde eyebrows so filling them in and defining them is a necessity! This product truly delivers. So easy to apply and very natural looking. When applied with an angled brush it's fabulous. Brush through the brow after to give the brows a natural look. Thank you MAC for this amazing product. I never want to be without it!
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
puppyshoes
Location: Salt Lake City
Review 8 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
THE BEST!!!
Date:February 14, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
I was able to get Dirty Blond, this color is the best match for me I'm a C3 and my hair is light ash brown w/ golden highlights. Needless to say this is the best eyebrow product I've ever tried. IF MAC DOESN'T MAKE THIS PRODUCT PERMANENT I WILL BOYCOTT THE BRAND. THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! And BTW MAC is basically all I wear.
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Nico10
Location: SJ, PR
Review 9 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this!
Date:July 20, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, everyone
This stuff is awesome and I have a feeling it will last me for an incredibly long time based on the amount provided in the pot. It is so easy to apply with a brow brush; some days I am more heavy handed and can end up applying too much, but this can be easily evened out by using a clean, dry spooly to run over the brow. I then set this with a clear brow gel (which is not needed, just a preference) and this stuff stays on until you are ready to wash it off. I also love how natural my brows look while using this. I will never use another brow product (and I've tried so many) again!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
jlynevars
Location: Canada
Review 10 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
best brow product EVER
Date:January 27, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
does not smudge or get that greasy look throughout the day, can be used to make a dramatic or a soft more "natural" brow depending on the application. OMG i think i have found my holy grail brow product. LOVE IT
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Milly
Location: Houston
Review 11 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Amazing
Date:January 2, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
Im always on the hunt for a great brow product and this product delivers. I was a little worried about the application because I am used to using pencils but I like this product better than any pencil or powder I have tried.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
gaga4makeup
Location: So Cal
Review 12 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Easy Application, Natural Look
Date:June 28, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I have tried all brands of brow products -- I don't know why because I always keep coming back to MAC. You're my brand of choice because you keep things fresh; always adding new items. When I heard this was a waterproof gelcreme brow liner I had to try it. The Dirty Blonde color matches perfectly and it stays in place. Now that I have my brows colored at the salon, this is all I need. Thank you, MAC.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Dooney
Location: Medford, OR
Review 13 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing
Date:February 18, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Hands down, the best eyebrow product I have ever used. And believe me, as someone with sparse, very light eyebrows, I have tried EVERYTHING. MAC- You would be doing yourself a HUGE disservice to not offer this permanently. Seriously, I will beg. MAKE THIS PERMANENT!!!!!!
The color is great for my strawberry blonde/red hair. The consistency is perfect for building and blending color. The finish is so natural looking. It is long wearing. I even slept with this on and woke up with my eyebrows looking exactly how they did when I initially filled them in.
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
ShanLynn
Location: Baltimore
Review 14 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Perfect Brow
Date:June 13, 2014
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
I am very fair and purchased Dirty Blonde. Both my brows and lashes are blonde, nearly undetectable without makeup. This gel is beautiful and lasts all day, even through work shifts and the summer by the pool. Be sure to let it settle and comb through color for a natural look. I use an old, clean mascara wand. Use it at home a few times to get the hang of it. U won't look back!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
MommyDarling
Location: Chicago
Review 15 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
AMAZING PRODUCT
Date:June 16, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
AMAZING! its goes on smooth and natural. This is a must if your looking natural defined eyebrows.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
LULUCUNA
Location: MIAMI
Review 16 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Please bring it back!
Date:November 12, 2013
Tags: eyebrows
MAC I used this eyebrow cream for the longest time. Now I'm all out of it and can't buy any because you guys are out of stock. PLEASE RESTOCK SOON!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
bombz
Review 17 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Please bring it back!
Date:November 12, 2013
Tags: eyebrows
MAC I used this eyebrow cream for the longest time. Now I'm all out of it and can't buy any because you guys are out of stock. PLEASE RESTOCK SOON!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
bombz
Review 18 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best Eyebrow filler
Date:November 6, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, eyebrow
really love this for my eyebrow, looks more natural than pencil love it
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
anne2fine
Location: Virginia
Review 19 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best brow product
Date:February 26, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
I love this product. I was not satisfied with other brow products. At first I was a little skeptical about it not looking so natural due to it being a fluidline but once I was tried it, I fell in love with it. I just wish MAC will make this part of their perm collection if not, I'll be on a hunt for the next best brow product out their.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
snowbunny
Location: san jose
Review 20 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing
Date:July 3, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
Amazing, obsessed, soooo worth it!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
princessT
Location: New York, NY
1-20 of 25 reviews