Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Fluidline Brow Gelcreme

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Review 1 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Team Fluidline!!!!!!
Date:May 27, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, creating the perfect sculpted brow
Fluidline has impressed me again ladies. OMG. Please ladies if you have not gotten your hands on this product or simply just don't know where to start with it . You got to race to the nearest MAC counter before these little prizes are gone. If its hot as cow hair outside, your brows will be the least of your worries. I have light golden blonde hair with blonde highlights all over my head. I am a NW45 in Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation and Dark Deep in Beauty Balm. I got this brow gelcreme in Deep Dark Brunette. Now if your hair is light like mine. Take your 266 brush lightly dip in this product and tap on the back of your hand before filling your brows. Then grab the prolongwear brow set in red chestnut and follow your brows with it to soften the gelcreme even more. The Deep Dark Brunette is great for medium and dark haired ladies too. Also, your brows does not get oily like when you fill your brows in with pencil or eyeshadow. My corduroy shadow can take a hike for a while. Its a new sheriff in town. Mr Fluidline. Anyway, thank you once again to all my ladies prior to myself that did reviews on this product. It had a huge impact on my purchase and drove me to the counter for a brow demo. I hope this helps and Stay Faceful Ladies!!!!
+41points
45of 49found this review helpful.
Silkylady
Location: Chicago
Review 2 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE
Date:May 10, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I've tried pencils, shadow, tarte gel creme, etc and this is by far the best. It looks natural and if you overuse it, you can use a spoolie brush to make it less intense. I absolutely love this brow gel and never want to be without it. I use the 208 brush to apply and highly recommend that as well!
+38points
39of 40found this review helpful.
rrw124
Review 3 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
BEST BROW PRODUCT!
Date:March 21, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
I am 100% obsessed and in LOVE with this brow gel! It is hands down the best brow product that I've EVER used and I have used soooo many! I have been searching for so long for that one amazing product that gives the most gorgeous brows, and I have found it! I get compliments on my brows everywhere I go now that I'm using this product! PLEASE MAC, MAKE THIS A PART OF THE PERMANENT COLLECTION!!!
+38points
39of 40found this review helpful.
Mizztif
Location: Tampa, FL
Review 4 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
The creme de la creme of brow products
Date:January 12, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, sparse thin brows
Later, Anastasia!!! I've grown sick of her EXPENSIVE brow powder; it lacks oomph. I don't like pencil; it pulls my already sparse eyebrows out. Another company's cream in a tube didn't even perform like this. I am serious when I say this makes each brow look like 5. It's like a thickening product for brows. Not thick like groucho marx or anything, I mean I still draw them on skinny, but I mean denser. I have sparse brows that kind of fade off towards the ends. This fills in and makes my brows look DENSE!! Get a real skinny eyebrow brush for precise application. It also looks natural when I draw the skinny line out to the end. The reason I bought this product was because there was a shade called "redhead" and i'm a redhead. It just intrigued me. For $15 I figured if I didn't like it, oh well. Well I'm a convert. I'll never use anything again. In fact, my brows are looking so fabulous my sister is buying this product. She said it looks like i went to some fancy brow bar. And my brows are embarrasingly terrible. Thanks, MAC for this awesome product.
+47points
54of 61found this review helpful.
tbonita
Location: NJ
Review 5 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Water resistant and smooth
Date:July 29, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
For the longest time, I was using Eye Brows, and I liked the look of it on me but it ran out quickly, and it wouldn't stay on after an exercise workout. This gel applies so smoothly, dries instantly without any flakiness, and creates such a gorgeous natural looking brow that I could not achieve with Eye Brows. Using an angled brush was new to me, but much easier than I thought. It stays on throughout the day even after a workout, and I could use this for many months and not run out. My only wish is more color choices. The darkest shade is not quite dark enough for my brows, but I blend it with a darker pencil brow liner or eye shadow to achieve the desired color. Overall, I feel that my search for the perfect brow liner has ended and I don't want to use any other product, so I gave it 5 stars
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Peachy
Location: Atlanta
Review 6 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
GREAT
Date:October 1, 2014
Tags: Defining
Fluidline Brow Gel Creme is amazing. I have the shade Deep dark Brunette (I'm a NC50 and I used to use Eye Brows in Stud) I like that it is very defining without using a concealer. I gave this a 4 only because of the fact that after time it gets oily (could be my skin's fault- I get oily around the eyebrows) and I'm literally able to wipe the product off. Could possibly be the product or my skin, so I'm going to get Oil Control lotion and/or blot film to reduce this problem. Other than that it is perfect.
Note: USING A MAC BRUSH IS THE MOST EFFICIENT (208/263/266) TO AVOID WASTING THE PRODUCT AND BETTER APPLICATION
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
dcharles
Location: Toronto, Canada
Review 7 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Brow Gel Cream
Date:February 22, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, all day wear
I used the Brow Marker and I though that was the best, and it was until this product came along. I must say this is by far the best Brow product that is out on the market. I have grey eyebrows and they are very hard to see, I was lucky enough to order the Dirty Blonde and I could not be happier I tried to order one for my Mother and had no luck locating it, it seems to be sold out everywhere...Please bring it back ...I LOVE IT, IT"S THE BEST...
+12points
13of 14found this review helpful.
CarrieCar
Location: Oakdale
Review 8 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Please bring back Dirty Blonde!
Date:July 16, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I love this stuff, it is the only brow product I've tried that stays on in this crazy hot/humid weather where I live. Dirty Blonde is the perfect shade for me so I am hoping it is either re-promoted or becomes permanent soon...please MAC?
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Chell
Location: Texas
Review 9 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
THE BEST!!!
Date:February 14, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
I was able to get Dirty Blond, this color is the best match for me I'm a C3 and my hair is light ash brown w/ golden highlights. Needless to say this is the best eyebrow product I've ever tried. IF MAC DOESN'T MAKE THIS PRODUCT PERMANENT I WILL BOYCOTT THE BRAND. THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! And BTW MAC is basically all I wear.
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Nico10
Location: SJ, PR
Review 10 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
My new HG!!!
Date:December 28, 2012
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Love this product!! I have used lingering brow pencil for years. Have always liked it but wished it had better staying power. I have blonde eyebrows so filling them in and defining them is a necessity! This product truly delivers. So easy to apply and very natural looking. When applied with an angled brush it's fabulous. Brush through the brow after to give the brows a natural look. Thank you MAC for this amazing product. I never want to be without it!
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
puppyshoes
Location: Salt Lake City
Review 11 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The Search Is Over!!!
Date:October 17, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, scuplting and filling in brows. smudge proof.
I have been searching high and low for a brow product that matches my reddish brown hair. I have tried pencils, powders, Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Soft Brown and I finally stumbled upon Fluidline Brow Gelcreme. You would think that the Redhead color would work best for me, but it doesn't. It's much too orange. The Dirty Blonde is perfect for me!!! So, to any of you redheads out there...The Search Is Over!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Lynnmarie1221
Location: Illinois
Review 12 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
best brow product EVER
Date:January 27, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
does not smudge or get that greasy look throughout the day, can be used to make a dramatic or a soft more "natural" brow depending on the application. OMG i think i have found my holy grail brow product. LOVE IT
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
Milly
Location: Houston
Review 13 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best brows EVER!
Date:October 13, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Omg. I cannot believe how well this product works! I am so glad I took a chance on it. I am NW20-25 depending on the time of year. I have dark brown hair and am thrilled with the deep dark brown color. You need the tiniest amount on a 208 brush. It fills in and adds beautifully. Run a clean brush through them after and you have the most amazing brows. Love!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Mom2three
Location: Chandler, AZ
Review 14 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Holy Grail Brow Product
Date:September 25, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I have had the hardest time finding a brow product that suits my skin tone and hair color. I'm fair with light blonde hair and eyebrows, so most products were either too dark, too harsh, or too warm toned to look natural on me. That all changed when I tried this baby. Dirty blonde is so perfect that I will cry if this item ever gets discontinued. A little bit goes a long way when you are applying this though, so you have to be careful not to overdo it. I use this product every day and it has no problem lasting until the end of the night.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Rlsnapp
Location: Chicago, IL
Review 15 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing
Date:February 18, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Hands down, the best eyebrow product I have ever used. And believe me, as someone with sparse, very light eyebrows, I have tried EVERYTHING. MAC- You would be doing yourself a HUGE disservice to not offer this permanently. Seriously, I will beg. MAKE THIS PERMANENT!!!!!!
The color is great for my strawberry blonde/red hair. The consistency is perfect for building and blending color. The finish is so natural looking. It is long wearing. I even slept with this on and woke up with my eyebrows looking exactly how they did when I initially filled them in.
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
ShanLynn
Location: Baltimore
Review 16 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Amazing
Date:January 2, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
Im always on the hunt for a great brow product and this product delivers. I was a little worried about the application because I am used to using pencils but I like this product better than any pencil or powder I have tried.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
gaga4makeup
Location: So Cal
Review 17 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Not bad
Date:August 15, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining
I am new to using gels for my brows. This product isn't bad.. I'm still learning how to apply it appropriately. I try and use this on days where I will be near water, or humid days since it is waterproof. I am a natural redhead.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ATMWord
Location: Shelburne Falls, MA
Review 18 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great stuff.
Date:August 1, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Like most people who buy MAC, I am obsessed with my brows. The wrong brows can kill your whole look. I first bought this in 2012 and liked it so much, I ordered one more just to have one hand when I ran out. Then, it seemed to disappear from the website. I just now broke out my second one and am going to purchase another. I work out a lot and the sweat doesn't not make my brows run off.
I use the deep dark brunette. I am a brown-skinned girl who's had everything from pencil-thin eyebrows to full. This has worked gloriously.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Gloriusmom
Location: Los Angeles
Review 19 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this!
Date:July 20, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, everyone
This stuff is awesome and I have a feeling it will last me for an incredibly long time based on the amount provided in the pot. It is so easy to apply with a brow brush; some days I am more heavy handed and can end up applying too much, but this can be easily evened out by using a clean, dry spooly to run over the brow. I then set this with a clear brow gel (which is not needed, just a preference) and this stuff stays on until you are ready to wash it off. I also love how natural my brows look while using this. I will never use another brow product (and I've tried so many) again!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
jlynevars
Location: Canada
Review 20 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Fantastic brows
Date:July 24, 2014
Tags: all things brow
I have used other brow products including anastasia and this product is phenomenal. I use the blonde and it's a perfect filler. Not too dark and the consistancy is great. It's long lasting and blends
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Lamoney
Location: Ventura county
1-20 of 36 reviews