Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Fluidline Brow Gelcreme

Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Review 1 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Team Fluidline!!!!!!
Date:May 27, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, creating the perfect sculpted brow
Fluidline has impressed me again ladies. OMG. Please ladies if you have not gotten your hands on this product or simply just don't know where to start with it . You got to race to the nearest MAC counter before these little prizes are gone. If its hot as cow hair outside, your brows will be the least of your worries. I have light golden blonde hair with blonde highlights all over my head. I am a NW45 in Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation and Dark Deep in Beauty Balm. I got this brow gelcreme in Deep Dark Brunette. Now if your hair is light like mine. Take your 266 brush lightly dip in this product and tap on the back of your hand before filling your brows. Then grab the prolongwear brow set in red chestnut and follow your brows with it to soften the gelcreme even more. The Deep Dark Brunette is great for medium and dark haired ladies too. Also, your brows does not get oily like when you fill your brows in with pencil or eyeshadow. My corduroy shadow can take a hike for a while. Its a new sheriff in town. Mr Fluidline. Anyway, thank you once again to all my ladies prior to myself that did reviews on this product. It had a huge impact on my purchase and drove me to the counter for a brow demo. I hope this helps and Stay Faceful Ladies!!!!
+51points
55of 59found this review helpful.
Silkylady
Location: Chicago
Review 2 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
The creme de la creme of brow products
Date:January 12, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, sparse thin brows
Later, Anastasia!!! I've grown sick of her EXPENSIVE brow powder; it lacks oomph. I don't like pencil; it pulls my already sparse eyebrows out. Another company's cream in a tube didn't even perform like this. I am serious when I say this makes each brow look like 5. It's like a thickening product for brows. Not thick like groucho marx or anything, I mean I still draw them on skinny, but I mean denser. I have sparse brows that kind of fade off towards the ends. This fills in and makes my brows look DENSE!! Get a real skinny eyebrow brush for precise application. It also looks natural when I draw the skinny line out to the end. The reason I bought this product was because there was a shade called "redhead" and i'm a redhead. It just intrigued me. For $15 I figured if I didn't like it, oh well. Well I'm a convert. I'll never use anything again. In fact, my brows are looking so fabulous my sister is buying this product. She said it looks like i went to some fancy brow bar. And my brows are embarrasingly terrible. Thanks, MAC for this awesome product.
+61points
69of 77found this review helpful.
tbonita
Location: NJ
Review 3 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
BEST BROW PRODUCT!
Date:March 21, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
I am 100% obsessed and in LOVE with this brow gel! It is hands down the best brow product that I've EVER used and I have used soooo many! I have been searching for so long for that one amazing product that gives the most gorgeous brows, and I have found it! I get compliments on my brows everywhere I go now that I'm using this product! PLEASE MAC, MAKE THIS A PART OF THE PERMANENT COLLECTION!!!
+43points
45of 47found this review helpful.
Mizztif
Location: Tampa, FL
Review 4 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE
Date:May 10, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I've tried pencils, shadow, tarte gel creme, etc and this is by far the best. It looks natural and if you overuse it, you can use a spoolie brush to make it less intense. I absolutely love this brow gel and never want to be without it. I use the 208 brush to apply and highly recommend that as well!
+42points
46of 50found this review helpful.
rrw124
Review 5 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
GREAT
Date:October 1, 2014
Tags: Defining
Fluidline Brow Gel Creme is amazing. I have the shade Deep dark Brunette (I'm a NC50 and I used to use Eye Brows in Stud) I like that it is very defining without using a concealer. I gave this a 4 only because of the fact that after time it gets oily (could be my skin's fault- I get oily around the eyebrows) and I'm literally able to wipe the product off. Could possibly be the product or my skin, so I'm going to get Oil Control lotion and/or blot film to reduce this problem. Other than that it is perfect.
Note: USING A MAC BRUSH IS THE MOST EFFICIENT (208/263/266) TO AVOID WASTING THE PRODUCT AND BETTER APPLICATION
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
dcharles
Location: Toronto, Canada
Review 6 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Please bring back Dirty Blonde!
Date:July 16, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I love this stuff, it is the only brow product I've tried that stays on in this crazy hot/humid weather where I live. Dirty Blonde is the perfect shade for me so I am hoping it is either re-promoted or becomes permanent soon...please MAC?
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Chell
Location: Texas
Review 7 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Brow Gel Cream
Date:February 22, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, all day wear
I used the Brow Marker and I though that was the best, and it was until this product came along. I must say this is by far the best Brow product that is out on the market. I have grey eyebrows and they are very hard to see, I was lucky enough to order the Dirty Blonde and I could not be happier I tried to order one for my Mother and had no luck locating it, it seems to be sold out everywhere...Please bring it back ...I LOVE IT, IT"S THE BEST...
+12points
13of 14found this review helpful.
CarrieCar
Location: Oakdale
Review 8 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Water resistant and smooth
Date:July 29, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
For the longest time, I was using Eye Brows, and I liked the look of it on me but it ran out quickly, and it wouldn't stay on after an exercise workout. This gel applies so smoothly, dries instantly without any flakiness, and creates such a gorgeous natural looking brow that I could not achieve with Eye Brows. Using an angled brush was new to me, but much easier than I thought. It stays on throughout the day even after a workout, and I could use this for many months and not run out. My only wish is more color choices. The darkest shade is not quite dark enough for my brows, but I blend it with a darker pencil brow liner or eye shadow to achieve the desired color. Overall, I feel that my search for the perfect brow liner has ended and I don't want to use any other product, so I gave it 5 stars
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Peachy
Location: Atlanta
Review 9 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The Search Is Over!!!
Date:October 17, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, scuplting and filling in brows. smudge proof.
I have been searching high and low for a brow product that matches my reddish brown hair. I have tried pencils, powders, Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Soft Brown and I finally stumbled upon Fluidline Brow Gelcreme. You would think that the Redhead color would work best for me, but it doesn't. It's much too orange. The Dirty Blonde is perfect for me!!! So, to any of you redheads out there...The Search Is Over!!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lynnmarie1221
Location: Illinois
Review 10 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
THE BEST!!!
Date:February 14, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
I was able to get Dirty Blond, this color is the best match for me I'm a C3 and my hair is light ash brown w/ golden highlights. Needless to say this is the best eyebrow product I've ever tried. IF MAC DOESN'T MAKE THIS PRODUCT PERMANENT I WILL BOYCOTT THE BRAND. THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! And BTW MAC is basically all I wear.
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Nico10
Location: SJ, PR
Review 11 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
My new HG!!!
Date:December 28, 2012
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Love this product!! I have used lingering brow pencil for years. Have always liked it but wished it had better staying power. I have blonde eyebrows so filling them in and defining them is a necessity! This product truly delivers. So easy to apply and very natural looking. When applied with an angled brush it's fabulous. Brush through the brow after to give the brows a natural look. Thank you MAC for this amazing product. I never want to be without it!
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
puppyshoes
Location: Salt Lake City
Review 12 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
best brow product EVER
Date:January 27, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining, brows
does not smudge or get that greasy look throughout the day, can be used to make a dramatic or a soft more "natural" brow depending on the application. OMG i think i have found my holy grail brow product. LOVE IT
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
Milly
Location: Houston
Review 13 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Last but the color is too Warm
Date:December 16, 2014
I got bold brunette and it does last. My only complaint the color has too much warm for me. Too Faced bullet proof is way better. Sorry Mac i am loyal but this is a failed for me.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Love4Mina
Location: Long Beach CA
Review 14 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Better than Anastasia!
Date:December 4, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining
I used the Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade for a while. I went to a MAC Store and they told me they had something similar to that. I decided to purchase one and I LOVE it. The bottle, when I first opened it, I was skeptical. I have black/brown hair and the Brunette looked extremely light for my brows. I applied it and it was a PERFECT match! A little goes A LONG way! The color is soo rich, and creamy. I LOVE this product. Use the #226 brush!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Polly
Location: Dallas Tx
Review 15 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Best Brow Product Around
Date:November 24, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
I have used pencils and powders in the past. Decided after reading reviews on this that I would give it a try. OMG! , this is the best brow product I have ever used. Goes on smooth and you look natural. Does not give that the appearance you filled in your brows. Love it! I went with Dirty Blonde since my hair color is in the brown family but on the lighter side, glad that I did. It's more of a taupe color which is neutral for lighter shades, if I went with Deep Dark Brunette it would have been too dark and stark looking for me. I recommend this highly.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ToniQ58
Location: Hampton Bays
Review 16 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
I love this gel!
Date:November 26, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, creating super natural looking beautiful brows!
This gel is literally awesome! Looks soooo natural and the application is so easy. I was using a drug store eyebrow gel and didn't like it. I decided to buy Macs Deep Dark Brunette and I love it! World of a difference! The color is a lighter brown but can be made darker. LOVE! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Monicagarner88
Review 17 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Color Disappointment
Date:November 18, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining
While I gave this product 4 stars for quality because it's easy to use I had to deduct one star for color. The color is supposed to be dirty blonde and being blonde I thought it would be perfect but it is really brown, so if you are very fair with light eyes this won't work for you unless you want Madonna brows. I can get away with using it because my eyes are very dark. That being said the product goes on nicely and has good staying power.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Heartbreaker
Location: Mahwah, NJ
Review 18 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing
Date:February 18, 2013
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking
Hands down, the best eyebrow product I have ever used. And believe me, as someone with sparse, very light eyebrows, I have tried EVERYTHING. MAC- You would be doing yourself a HUGE disservice to not offer this permanently. Seriously, I will beg. MAKE THIS PERMANENT!!!!!!
The color is great for my strawberry blonde/red hair. The consistency is perfect for building and blending color. The finish is so natural looking. It is long wearing. I even slept with this on and woke up with my eyebrows looking exactly how they did when I initially filled them in.
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
ShanLynn
Location: Baltimore
Review 19 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Amazing
Date:January 2, 2013
Tags: Fills, Natural looking, Defining
Im always on the hunt for a great brow product and this product delivers. I was a little worried about the application because I am used to using pencils but I like this product better than any pencil or powder I have tried.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
gaga4makeup
Location: So Cal
Review 20 for Fluidline Brow Gelcreme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Fluid Brow GelCreme
Date:October 29, 2014
Tags: Fills, Defining, Natural looking, brows
I am so pleased with this product "Brow Gelcreme" I have had very sparse brows my entire life and this products give me the best results with filling them in and giving me a natural look! I'm about to order another one to have on hand! LOVE IT!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
NnaJa
Location: Virginia
1-20 of 42 reviews