Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Review 1 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
The Perfect colors
Date:April 19, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, covering dark spots and contouring
I Love the colors in the palette, but the problem is I use the NW55 and need to replace it. It is costly to keep purchasing the palette when you only need one color. Please start selling NW55 in a single form. You already have taken away the NW 55 in the press powder, you are leaving dark skinned women with no choices. We are loyal customers as well.
+133points
135of 137found this review helpful.
LaShonia
Location: Atlanta, GA
Review 2 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Awesome Palette
Date:February 9, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, concealing & correcting, highlight & low light (contouring)
I use the palette for highlighting & contouring. I love the Ochre & NW55 I use those the most. I have purchased separately the Ochre, but was informed that you do not offer the NW 55 separately. I find that to be a disadvantage because you do not use all the colors in the palette as much.
This is my second purchase of the palette because of this. I love the palette, but I am positive that I will never use all the colors. Please take my concerns into consideration.
The product does work and the application process is flawless.
+96points
98of 100found this review helpful.
SweetCheecks
Location: Ewing,NJ
Review 3 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Gre!at Multi Tool for Correcting & Concealing!!
Date:August 27, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, correcting & concealing
This palette is great! You can mix and match to find your perfect shade! A must have for woman of color!
+55points
56of 57found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Altus Air Force Base, Oklahoma
Review 4 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great for Women of Color!
Date:April 10, 2014
Tags: dark skin
I own this compact in Dark. There are various shades of brown that can be blended to find your correct skin tone color . I think this is a must have for WOC.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Renee36
Location: Atlanta
Review 5 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best thing I ever had
Date:September 20, 2014
Tags: Contouring
OMG! The best MAC product in the world. You can use this product for foundation, contouring, highlighting & many more! Not a day goes by that i don't use it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Tkeyahlovespink
Location: Gonzales, LA
Review 6 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Love the palette
Date:June 10, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Natural looking, Contouring
I love this palette. I bring it with me everywhere. I've yet to use it for contouring but I will soon.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Lisha6787
Location: NY
Review 7 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
love this!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, imperfections
i have terribly dark under eye circles, and so this pallet with the corrector shades are perfect my only problem was that i wasnt aware i would need a like a translucent powder to set it otherwise it would fade away but now that i have that it is perfect it lasts though my pregnancy hot flashes and everything def worth the money because the darker shades in the pallet like the nw55 can be used on my mom and sister def worth the money
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
arielkelly
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Review 8 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Dark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Best concealer for dark skin
Date:March 12, 2014
Tags: multi -purpose palette
I've found that because I have red undertones, I applied it first as a base, then applied the correct brown color. I've achieved my perfect shade. The darkest brown is also good for contouring .
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Renee36
Location: Atlanta