Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Review 1 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this Palette
Date:May 4, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, concealing and evening out skintone
I purchased this a few months ago and it is one of the best MAC purchases that I've made. Two of the colors are light, but I use them for highlighting the brow and the bridge of my nose. I'm about an NC 50. I use the yellow corrector under my eyes and use the NW40 over it. I use the coral color on dark areas of my face especially the skin above my lip. I use the NW 40 over the coral to even it out. This Palette goes with me everywhere. It's small enough to fit in your purse and good for retouches. I wish there was a waterproof version of it. You can use this in so many ways and the colors are rich. If you are new to MAC concealers/correctors I highly recommend this for everybody.
+55points
55of 55found this review helpful.
Vette79
Location: Oregon
Review 2 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The most effective
Date:May 13, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking
"I've been trying to cover dark undereye circles for years without success - until now.I was concerned at first because that particular color. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of the product. It brightens and covers the dark areas under my eyes, then I use Concealer too to get a very natural skin tone result. I use my fingertip to pick up a little from the pot (thin layer, you can always build up) then I pat the product under my eyes. You don't need a lot of product (less is more to start, then build if needed). This combination of products is the most effective undereye corrector and concealer I've used - and I've tried a lot! Thank youi!"
+20points
21of 22found this review helpful.
Minino
Location: California
Review 3 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Coral Corrector Is amazing
Date:January 18, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, hyperpigmentation, color correcting, Highlighting, sculpting
I bought this palette to try out before using on clients. My shade is nc 45 so I opted for this palette instead of the dark. The nc 40 and 42 are a bit light for my skintone but can be used for clients. The burnt coral corrector is amazing for correcting hyper-pigmentation on nc45 skin. Great value !!! I hope that MAC starts making the burnt coral in the single pan as well.
+63points
64of 65found this review helpful.
JoseanneRM
Location: Trinidad
Review 4 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Palette
Date:February 10, 2013
Tags: scars, everyday natural look, birthmarks, highlighting eyebrow
I purchased this item as well as the liquid foundation from my local Mac outlet the make up artist referred this palette to me because I want to cover up my acne scars ,also I have a very dark birth mark on my forehead , with this palette I was able to cover both my scars and birth mark without adding foundation !!! I just started getting into wearing make up and so far I love this product I use this palette everyday now until I get my chemical peel but over all I love it specially for the natural look and I dont have to touch up my make up with this ,
+39points
44of 49found this review helpful.
Kendra1130
Location: Short hills nj
Review 5 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it
Date:December 5, 2014
I am a nw 45 nw43 ...I love this pallete it's perfect my fav color is the burnt coral ! I will probably purchase that alone next time .
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
alexisjolie
Location: Columbus ga
Review 6 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Great!
Date:November 14, 2014
Tags: dark spot coverage
This is the best concealer that I have ever used. It glides on smoothly and conceals wonderfully. I have tried numerous concealers and this one is the best by far!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Melissan82
Location: Mississippi
Review 7 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Great coverage
Date:November 4, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage
But way to greasy for my oily face.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Masquebella
Location: New Jersey
Review 8 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
must have for personal and professional kit
Date:December 11, 2014
Tags: concealing camoulflage
I absolutely love this palette! it goes on so smoothly and so many options to highlight, camouflage and lightly contour. Also getting the dark! worth every penny.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
zlo28
Location: atlanta, ga
Review 9 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium Deep
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Great!
Date:November 14, 2014
Tags: dark spot coverage
This is the best concealer that I have ever used. It glides on smoothly and conceals wonderfully. I have tried numerous concealers and this one is the best by far!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Melissan82
Location: Mississippi