Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Review 1 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best thing ever
Date:August 16, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, under eye circle, contour
I purchased this palette a few weeks ago and I'm already in love with it. My life problem was to find the right concealer for me. I have light skin and very dark under eye circle. literally I have tried different brands and different shades, but they never cover the darkness to match my skin. and some concealer transferred to the color gray. I have not write a review to any product before but this one honestly I could not because it's really worth it. I knew it's a little bet expensive but trust me it's worth every $ you pay.
Finally, Do not hesitate ... go ahead and buy it.
LOVED IT....
+55points
57of 59found this review helpful.
Lolia1M
Location: KSA
Review 2 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
amazing concealer palette!
Date:December 13, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, covering acne, brightening, not cakey, Creamy
This palette is so versatile! I self tan and what I love most about this is I can customize the colors I need to cover redness or dark circles or whatever I am trying to cover up. If I don't self tan I can go a little lighter and if I do self tan I can go darker without having to have a bunch of different concealers sitting around. at first I was scared to try the dark brown because I'm not that tan but I started to use that for contouring and now I love it. I absolutely love this whole palette! I use every shade. I have acne and redness and this covers everything perfectly.(and it doesn't make me break out which is awesome) The green/yellow tint helps with redness and the pink/peach colors help with brightening under the eyes. Good job mac! I definitely can't live without this palette!
+33points
36of 39found this review helpful.
Marihia
Location: WI
Review 3 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
perfect texture!
Date:January 6, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, under eyes, spot treatment, underneath eyebrows
I've never had a good experiences with concealers. Either they where too thick of too thin. I find that this concealer is suuuuper creamy and blends out perfectly into the skin without taking away the coverage! This is going to be my holy grail product. I bought this for my makeup kit as I am a freelance makeup artist but now I want to purchase the other shades that they have out. definitely recommend.
+24points
27of 30found this review helpful.
acevxo
Location: mesa,az
Review 4 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Mac Magic Palette
Date:July 7, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking
- great to travel with
- super easy to use
- corrects and conceal most of the skin problems
- great texture and finish
- great for concealing acne scars, hyper pigmentation,uneven skin tone
- I use it on eyes with Mac prep + prime highlighter pen to cancel out the grays and blues
- it hides pores around my nose
Awesome. Very happy.
+13points
14of 15found this review helpful.
PinkMeg
Location: Chicago,IL
Review 5 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
good palette
Date:December 16, 2014
I love this you get mix products. This is good for my money. Plus you get correctors those helps Brightens my under eyes just set with powder for no creasing.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Love4Mina
Location: Long Beach CA
Review 6 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
A Godsend item
Date:November 26, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, acne coverage
Perfect product for concealing marks left from blemishes while face is responding well to prescription acne med. (retin-a).This with my concealer brush (from another company) is truly magic. It's unbelievable what I can cover up if I want to. Turns out I'm an NC 30 in general. (I bought the light palette as well).
I need to use a tiny bit of heavier moisturizer under my eyes and then this product for the dark circle area.
Conceals the bit of redness on either side of my nose, conceals the darker area on the outside (and inside) corners of my eyes.
I am definitely a MAC Concealer convert.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
AnnM
Location: Calgary
Review 7 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love!
Date:January 6, 2013
Tags: Natural looking
I'm happy I purchased this palette. For me it works, it's perfect . I'm happy that Mac made this available for everyone.
+10points
14of 18found this review helpful.
Ella85
Location: New York
Review 8 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Super handy!
Date:March 16, 2013
Tags: Natural looking
Love this palette. Very handy. You can correct and or conceal everything!
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
malynne
Location: The Netherlands
Review 9 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I love Mac
Date:April 21, 2014
I've been using Mac for more than 3 years and I love everything from their lipsticks, powder and foundation.
-2points
2of 6found this review helpful.
Lovejja23
Location: Los Angeles