Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Review 1 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Good coverage for great and small imperfections
Date:January 6, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking
The palette has good versatility. Different hues can be blended together to give just the right color coverage. The consistency is tacky, but on application it is smooth and blends into skin easily providing a natural look which is hard to come by with concealers. Didn't feel the need to reapply once on. Having sensitive skin, I did not break out or have any issues using this product.
+24points
27of 30found this review helpful.
Audi
Location: California
Review 2 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Excellent!
Date:March 1, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, covering what needs covering!, purse or travel
Perfect assortment of concealers here. Need a little yellow to cover the red? Got it. Need a little pink to cover the greenish dark circles? Got it. Touch of the right color to cover a blemish? Handled. Don't need lots of little pots, when this one palette will do. I wear Studio Tech in NC25, and find that the NW15 is perfect for under eye, the yellow for the bit of pink around my nose and cheeks, and the NC20 for the occasional blemish or whatever. Those that I use ALL the time, I might get individually, and save this for travel or purse. Or maybe not. The coverage stays all day - applied OVER the Studio Tech, so it doesn't rub off when I apply foundation, and set with a light powder. Age: 50.
+29points
30of 31found this review helpful.
Sanny
Location: NJ
Review 3 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Must have in every makeup kit!
Date:May 28, 2014
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, covering blemishes, uneven skin, shade and highlight
Great color combinations. I use it to even out my skin, I have a couple of dark spots and it works like magic. Not oily, greasy or dry. Love it!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Vonnie
Location: Los Angeles
Review 4 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Great palette
Date:January 6, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking
I am so glad Mac came out with this. I was going to renew my concealer with Mac and decided to get this in Light. I have freckles and red areas on my face plus dark circles so this works great to cover all. Mac seems to be the only concealer that truly covers flaws on the face and I have tried them all. 40$ to me is a good value for what you get, a must try.
+17points
20of 23found this review helpful.
darlenam
Location: philadelphia Pa
Review 5 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Scar Coverage
Date:March 14, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Natural looking, covering pigmentation under scarring
I went to the MAC store looking for a solution to covering my acne scars. The sales person was great. He showed me how to use the different colors that were best to hide my pigmentation. Unfortunately, they were out of this product at the store and back ordered online. The sales person knew this and made me a sample off the tester to tide me over. This product conceals scaring and hyperpigmentation very well in pictures. I would say in person the scars are still noticeable, but overall this has been the best solution I have found.
+13points
17of 21found this review helpful.
hbear
Location: Denver CO
Review 6 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing Palette
Date:April 17, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, skin tone correction, concealing blemishes/discolorations
A must-have product for MUAs and non-professionals. Ideal for a light complexion. Blends easily, stays on well (for best results set it with MAC Pro Set Powder), smells good, does not cause breakouts.
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
MPMLJ
Location: New York
Review 7 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Nice!
Date:March 18, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking, under eye circles, any uneven skin tone areas
For gals who know color correction or are adept with makeup, this palette is versatile. Love that it has both correcting and concealing shades and can be mixed/blended to exactly match skin tones. MACs concealer goes the distance and is as good, if not better than comparable and even pricier brands. Great value and convenient product!
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
katinka
Location: tx
Review 8 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Loooooove!
Date:April 13, 2014
Tags: makeup artists
Ordered Light. And will be ordering the others!!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Reen
Location: New York
Review 9 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
genius!!
Date:January 28, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking
i love this concept. one stop shop. i bought a light and medium! i hope this never goes away!!!!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
StringBeans
Location: Florida
Review 10 for Studio Conceal and Correct Palette/Light
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Useful~
Date:March 3, 2013
Tags: Full Coverage, Long wearing, Natural looking
I don't usually need a lot of concealer so this palette was probably overkill, but I like it nonetheless. I'm NW10 and I really use this to cover any redness or breakouts before I put my Studio Fix on.
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Avye
Location: Canada