Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Review 1 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Beautiful Colors But...
Date:November 1, 2012
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable
Just received my order today...I got A Natural Flirt and Stolen Moment. Stolen Moment is almost to me..like a dark..shimmery brown. And A Natural Flirt is like a really pale..shimmery gold. Although they're beautiful colors...it's SOO SMALL!!! This is my second and third eyeshadow I've bought from MAC...my first one was one of the mineral duo eyeshadows in Joy & Laughter. Compared to the size of those..I would've thought these eyeshadows would be about the same size..but they're not..it's like half the size of the mineral shadows. Although I'm a bit disappointed with that aspect of it...they're still beautiful..I just think for the price..the size won't last me as long as the others will. Hope this review was helpful!!! :)
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Sweetness720
Location: New York
Review 2 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Uh, oh!
Date:October 27, 2012
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, easily blendable
I love the color, but the first time I used this shadow it fell out of the pan, completely intact. Can't address if it was damaged when shipped or if it is a defective design, but I will be exchanging in store immediately. Plus, can somebody address why this product is .03 oz. less than the spring release, but the price is the same?
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
texaskat08
Location: austin, tx
Review 3 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great Product~But Sooo Small!!!
Date:November 13, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, a pop of color!
I bought the Stylishly Merry and Was Amazed with the Color. They are highly pigmented, Bright Bold Color.When I tried it For the First time it Went Smooth and was Just What I expected when I picked it.
But on the Other Side, It is Soooooooo Small!!!!
Like Really Small Especially for the Price.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Mistyy
Location: New Jersey
Review 4 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful color, sheen and design
Date:July 3, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant, bright color for eyes, long wear, color with some sheen
I love the design for the Extra Dimension items so much that I don't want to use them! They're beautiful. I love the way the colors look, and how they go on creamy and dry to a powder.
I only wish I had known about this collection early enough to buy all of the shadows.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Burghchick
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review 5 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Soft and Lovely
Date:March 15, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant, eyes
This is the best crème to powder eye shadow I have ever used. It is soft, applies evenly,
stays on and is perfectly blendable.
I just wish MAC made more colors and brought it in as a regular item not just unlimited.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
GoldDust
Location: Idaho
Review 6 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Extra Everything
Date:November 13, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant
The Extra Dimension eye shadows are heaven in a pot. Great everything! Great color payoff and blendability. When the first batch of extra dimension eyeshadows came out a few months back, I fell in love with them then. This collection, even though the product packaging is smaller than the original collection, is still just as good. Colors are vibrant whether you use them dry or with a damp brush. This time around I did not knit-pick about colors, and purchased all of them. They are not only beautiful within the packaging, but also on.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ElisaVee
Location: Tampa
Review 7 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
great
Date:December 28, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable, Crease resistant
Very Silky and pigmented
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
AmberB
Location: Long BEACH
Review 8 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Extra dimension eyeshadows
Date:October 29, 2012
Tags: Highly pigmented, Blendable, pigmentation, color
These eyeshadows are amazing, they are really pigmented. i like that its extra dimension it reminds me of watching a 3D movie. hahaha!!! i got the colors stolen moment and a natural flirt. they were the most beautiful and because i love wearing neutral colors. the only complaint is that the eyeshadow itself was really small, i thought it would be bigger because of the price. it is pretty expensive for the size, but its worth it...
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
macfan12
Location: Lancaster,CA
Review 9 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Same price half the size?
Date:November 5, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented
These are just as awesome as the extra dimension eye shadows but half the size and only .50 cents less? Come on Mac !
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
DrN88
Location: Florida
Review 10 for Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Eye Shadow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love Love!!
Date:October 26, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Highly pigmented, Blendable
Love this line of Eyeshadows!!!!!! Dissatisfied with the size!! Thought they should be bigger like all the other limited edition Eyeshadows. Come on MAC BIGGER IS BETTER!!!! :)
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Amber313
Location: Detroit Mi