Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass

Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Review 1 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love Love Love
Date:August 8, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, High Shine
I am a NC50 and I loved this so much I ordered a second one recently! It is small and I wish it was bigger.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Demica
Review 2 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
LOVE!!!!
Date:December 5, 2012
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color
I love this lipglass!! I have always loved all viva glam products by M.A.C. This by far is my fav of all time it's a beautiful pink that will look good on almost any skin tone:)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
KYvette
Location: Brunswick Ga
Review 3 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Luvs It!!!
Date:July 24, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing
I really love this lipglass. My local Mac counters haven't re-stocked it since its debut or are selling out of it really quickly. Luckily I found it here. I hope MAC continues with it as I love to line this with nightmoth another staple my local counters can't keep and it makes a beautiful and rich ombre lip. Normally I would be afraid of such a bold color since I have full lips but this rich color makes them delectable!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Tenacious1
Location: Alabama
Review 4 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I LOVE THIS LIPGLASS!
Date:June 25, 2013
Tags: High Shine, Bold Color, Moisturizing, everyone!
This lipglass helps me create such gorgeous pink lips. I like to prime my lip with the Prep and Prime Lip, define with Soar Lip Pencil, a sheer wash of Lame Lipstick, and top if off with this amazing lipglass. I love the cause and the group of people that are directly effected with this exact shade. God bless the Viva Glam Program!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Chanelle
Location: Seattle
Review 5 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Loved it.
Date:October 5, 2012
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color, Moisturizing, with nicki minaj lipgloss
Loved the color, not stickyy and compliments the Nicki Minaj Lipstick.
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Mommy2B
Location: corpus christi texas
Review 6 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
unique
Date:June 2, 2013
Tags: Moisturizing
I really love this color is amazing..
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Nancyqvl
Location: chicago
Review 7 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
beautiful hot pink lipglass
Date:May 12, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Moisturizing, High Shine, all colors
nice hot pink color really moisturizing way better than any other lipglass loove loove loove buy now
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
maclover2222
Location: Henderson,Nevada
Review 8 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
High shine.
Date:March 1, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Moisturizing
I tint and shine are what I love the most. Must have!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
NadiyahPowerhouse
Location: Atlanta, GA
Review 9 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Check It Out
Date:January 4, 2013
Tags: High Shine, day to day
At 1st I adored the Lip Glass over the lip stick. Simply because I could wear it to work and ppl not give me the stale eye. However, the Lip Glass does pack as much power as the lip stick does. I still think its an amazing product and I wear it time to time.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
DecemberLov3
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review 10 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Hot Pink!
Date:January 14, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, High Shine
Very, very pink! Lol I should have known better...especially it being a Nicki Minaj shade. I'm exchanging it for a more natural color...idk what I was thinking.. (:
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Erika8371
Review 11 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!
Date:November 17, 2012
Tags: High Shine, Bold Color, Moisturizing, all occassions
This was given as a gift. I have fair skin and I loved the way it complimented my skin tone. It wasn't too bright of a pink, just a lovely girly pink. I let my co-worker try it on, she's a lighter brown shade skin complexion, and it just popped on her. I think this color pink suits just about all skin tones!
I definitely have to go back and grab a couple of more of these before MAC no longer sells this shade!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
deellez
Location: Brawley, CA
Review 12 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Triumphant
Date:December 20, 2012
Tags: Non-Sticky, Moisturizing, High Shine, anytime of the day
The best lipglass out there!!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Maraj
Location: Ladera Heights
Review 13 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Smooches!
Date:November 15, 2012
Tags: High Shine, Non-Sticky, Bold Color
This is my first pink lip wear, and I Love It!! It has a high gloss shine and stays on well just like my other Lipglass products. The color is definitely PINK, but looks great on.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Necepoo
Location: K.C. Missouri
Review 14 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
LOVE
Date:November 12, 2012
This is my absolute favorite lip gloss and I never want it to go away! I've got my friends hooked on it too!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
mme246
Location: chicago
Review 15 for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Love it
Date:September 20, 2012
Tags: High Shine, Moisturizing
i was hesitant at first since i felt the lipstick was too bright for my skin tone medium/deep .......but i love nicki so i decided to try it nd i love it! very wearable,can be worn everyday
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
annett
Location: ohio
Ratings-Only Reviews for VIVA GLAM Nicki Lipglass
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )