Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Pro Longwear Blush

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Pro Longwear Blush
Review 1 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Whole Lotta Love
Date:December 17, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
This is so pretty! Mac's sheer Pro Longwear Blush has become my favorite. It's so easy to control the intensity of the color when you apply this blush. This particular color is gorgeous, honestly, anyone would love this! Very happy.
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
wenbug
Location: Oregon
Review 2 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Eternal Sunshine Baby!!!
Date:May 4, 2014
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable, enhancing cheekbones
Eternal Sunshine is so beautiful. Even though I purchased it to wear to a spring wedding, it's one of those colors that everyone can wear and a color that you can wear year round.. I usually wear NC50 In MAC and it it looks natural on me. It also lasts throughout and 8 hour work day.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Vette79
Location: Oregon
Review 3 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
LOVE!
Date:March 25, 2014
Tags: all skin types
Love this blush, great for my oily skin! last all day!
+6points
8of 10found this review helpful.
AnaJGallegos
Location: Texas
Review 4 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautiful and much needed!
Date:October 5, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I only bought 2 colors so far (both rather pale) but they do something that no other blush has been able to do for me thus far. When I apply a more pigmented blush, I always have areas that I can't quite get covered smoothly and if I go over it with the darker blush, I end up looking clownish. The pale colors and soft matte textures of the Pro Longwear blushes, when applied in a patting motion with a velour powder puff, smooth out any inconsistencies and blur any edges of a pigmented blush application. My face ends up looking flawless (almost) which is tremendous since it is anything but flawless. Bravo to MAC for creating some new beautiful blush colors and textures! I love them and plan on getting more.
+12points
13of 14found this review helpful.
Ayva
Location: North Carolina
Review 5 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Blush all day everyday!!!
Date:June 28, 2013
Tags: Natural looking, texture, colors
I'm in looove with pro longwear blushes! Although they can be a bit scary to use at first (when you touch the powder with your brush it feels like you will bury the whole room in pink powder!), the colors are amazing (I'm crazy about "Blush all day", as you might have noticed above...) and it lasts the whole day staying true to the color and exactly where you've applied. I dip the sides of a small blush brush and tap it lightly on my cheeks. It looks fresh during the whole day.
+7points
9of 11found this review helpful.
Nathalia
Location: Brazil
Review 6 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Fantastic!
Date:October 30, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
I have steered clear of powder blushes...as they tend to look too 'powdery' and unnatural on the surface of the skin. I decided to try these after seeing all of the great reviews. I am an NW22, blonde with green eyes. I purchased Blush All Day and Stay By Me. I was looking for something soft and natural...but still enough color to keep me from looking washed out. These colors are beautiful. They are just as described -- love them!!!
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
mmulrich
Location: colorado
Review 7 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Blush All Day~
Date:December 26, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
The color Blush All Day is absolutely amazing! I am a pretty pale girl and this looks rosy yet very beautiful, refined and edgy. Stayed on all day~ Could not be happier!
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Kirra
Review 8 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
This has become one of my favorite blushes
Date:September 27, 2013
Tags: Natural looking
This has become one of my favorite blushes of all time. I reach for it almost everyday! It's the perfect neutral pink color with a luminous finish! Perfect really for any look!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Westchester, NY
Review 9 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Stubborn
Date:October 9, 2012
I am in love with this blush! I recently bought it and love the way it looks on me. Its extremely pigmented and you can build it up but I do recommend start out with a light hand. Great blush for fall/winter.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
WhitWhit
Location: Delhi CA
Review 10 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
rich, gorgeous color
Date:October 4, 2012
Tags: Natural looking, Blendable, Buildable
This is a really beautiful, neutral color blush. It is more of a warm peach, similar to Coppertone but brighter. When I saw the reviews and swatches on youtube that said these blushes were not pigmented, I am not sure what they were talking about. These are very long wearing blushes with a lot of color.
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
greengirlstl
Location: St. Louis, MO
Review 11 for Pro Longwear Blush
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Sad Day
Date:March 8, 2014
my blush came in broken sad day, i work allot and haven't been able to contact mac. the color looks good though its just been a pain to use.
-4points
0of 4found this review helpful.
00Sweetest00
Location: Florida