Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Full Lash Curler

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Full Lash Curler
Review 1 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
It's OK, but preferred the Silver!
Date:June 23, 2014
Tags: Travel friendly
I've been using the MAC full lash curler for years and I loved it. I recently (a month ago) went to purchase a new one and was surprised to see that they only offer a black eyelash curler now. Assuming it would provide the exact same results as the silver, I bought it. While it does a decent job of curling my eyelashes, it is no where near as wonderful as the silver version. I get the feeling that it's either cheaper material or somehow the black coating diminishes its effectiveness. I now have to use it several times to get the desired curls I want.
Bring back the silver please!
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
monajoon
Review 2 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Garbage
Date:August 28, 2014
Tags: nothing
The black one is horrible. Why would they take the silver one off the market? Now I need to find another brand of eyelash curler because the black one curls like a drug store brand. Mac totally lost a customer regarding their eyelash curlers.
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
sandra123
Location: CA
Review 3 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Great Curler, but...
Date:June 19, 2014
... I wish the color of the curler wasn't black. If the curler was silver it would make it MUCH easier to see where your eyelashes are in the curler. Black it's too hard to see your eyelashes!
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
ElleS4
Review 4 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Full Lash Curler
Date:February 15, 2013
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective
This is a pricey but GREAT curler! It curls ALL lashes, from left to right, from short to long. It comes with a replacement rubber in case you need one after a few years they say, when there's a dent. After wearing out the 2nd rubber, you will have to buy a new curler because they don't sell the rubber separately/individually. Overall, great quality.
+18points
18of 18found this review helpful.
Caro
Location: TX
Review 5 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this Curler, my fave!
Date:August 6, 2014
Tags: Travel friendly, Easy to use
I keep this in my kit, easy ouchless eyelash curling.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Shenmua
Location: Los Angeles
Review 6 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love!
Date:December 14, 2013
Tags: long eyelashes!
I love this eye lash curler! I do it BEFORE my mascara! Makes a HUGE difference!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Coastiewife0818
Location: Virginia
Review 7 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
I would buy it again
Date:January 6, 2013
Tags: Easy to use, Effective, curling lashes
This is a product I use daily and will continue to use. It gives me the curl I want in my lashes with very little effort. I would buy it again.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Locar
Location: Hawaii
Review 8 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Awesome!!
Date:June 27, 2014
Tags: big lashes
This is the best eyelash curler I have ever used. It doesn't pinch my eyelids and it curls like nobody's business. I recommend this to all my friends and clients.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
KathrynIsodaDavis
Location: Dallas, TX
Review 9 for Full Lash Curler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
It is worth the price
Date:January 2, 2013
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, easy and fast to use
A little pricey but I totally recommend it. A quick squeeze is enough to curl the lashes and it comes in a nice package that could be used as storage. I am very happy with it!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
KayMUA
Location: Philadelphia