Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Review 1 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best ever.
Date:June 12, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing
All my fave reds in on palette. I feel so glamorous using this palette on myself and my clients. Perfect blend of warm and cool reds as well; tweaking the shades are so easy. Hands down a MAC must-have!
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
MargauxZ
Location: NYC
Review 2 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
MUST HAVE
Date:February 25, 2014
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, lips
Absolutely LOVE this! Everyone should have it!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Dulce
Location: Miami, FL
Review 3 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
i love this
Date:December 3, 2012
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color
this product when applyed with the proper brush is amazing and lasts all day
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
kathy123456789
Location: miami
Review 4 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
My first MAC purchase, love it!
Date:January 26, 2014
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, perfect product for trying out mac lipsticks, fantastic value, great gift
I wanted to try MAC lipstick and this seemed like the perfect way to do that. Red is my best color so I chose the red palette and I am not disappointed! Almost every color is flattering on my pale neutral skin. Russian Red is my perfect red. Lady Danger is a little warm and bright for me but looks great dabbed in the center of the bottom lip over Russian Red. This is a great way to try some of the iconic MAC reds in a variety of finishes. I already returned for the pink palette and will for sure be buying a full size Russian Red lipstick. At $40 it is also a fantastic value and would make a great gift.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
BeccaV
Location: Orlando
Review 5 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Def. a must to have in any kit
Date:February 20, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, makeup artists beauty enthusiasts traveling
I dont agree with other reviewers when trying this product. Its a perfect way for alot of makeup artists or individuals to use while traveling. Since most makeup artists use brushes to apply lipstick either way, I dont see this being hard to apply. Of course, I can understand when its easy to get the individual lipstick and just stick it in your purse and go. But, thats why this is in the PRO series. I see this as a gem and I absolutely love this product. I'm glad MAC saved us the trouble of making our on palettes. Thank you MAC!
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
LilMissEstee
Location: California
Review 6 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Epic
Date:November 1, 2013
Tags: everyone
A must have for every human on the planet! So good for those of us who love or use reds personally and professionally. You have all the greats at your fingertips in one pallette. The LBD of lipstick.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Wednesday21
Location: New York
Review 7 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Not as expected
Date:November 30, 2012
Tags: Bold Color
I love all of the colors, I only use Mac lipstick for over 6 years now. However, all of my lipsticks ran out at once, so to save some money I purchased this product. However the lipstick is difficult to put on either with you finger or a brush, especially the matte finish ones, they re dry and impossible to apply without some sort of chapstick etc. Then the greasy lipstick runs. Next time I will buy regular lipsticks. :(
+4points
10of 16found this review helpful.
alicat
Location: new york
Review 8 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
In Love!!
Date:September 6, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Color true, Long wearing
I love this palette, and I have found my new favorite red: Russian Red. Great colors especially for my brown skin!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
jfrink
Location: Atlanta
Review 9 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love the pro palettes!
Date:February 26, 2013
Tags: Bold Color, Color true, Long wearing, pro artists
These are great for makeup artists. I'm not crazy about the matte colors because they are hard to apply, but I'm still very happy I bought this. You can't beat how many colors you get for the price.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
brooke25
Location: Arkansas
Review 10 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
meh
Date:January 15, 2013
I like being able to try all of the colors but they are SO hard to put on whether you use your fingers or a brush. wouldn't recommend this. just buy the whole lipstick.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
haleyb
Location: ms
Review 11 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
A MUST FOR YOUR KIT
Date:January 21, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT HANDS DOWN! EVERYTHING IN ONE. A MUST FOR A KIT ITS COMPACT!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Raffalea88
Location: Chicago
Review 12 for PRO Lip Palette / 6 Editorial Reds
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
AMAZING.
Date:March 3, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
I am in love with this palette. Every colour either has a different finish or an entirely different look. There is no one colour I won't wear. I'll probably run out of Lady Danger, MAC Red and Russian Red first though. (I'm very partial to mattes).
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Avye
Location: Canada