Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Casual Colour

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Casual Colour
Review 1 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
In Love
Date:June 6, 2014
Tags: Long wearing, Creamy, Color true
I've been needing a new blush for sometime this is perfect and will last a long time. The color playoff is spot on, and buildable
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
LeighDollFace
Location: USA
Review 2 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great!
Date:June 14, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
I just recently bought "Out For Fun" And I love it to death. It looks great on my cheeks and on my lips. But I realized that while on my lips, after a while it starts to bleed on the outer corner of my lips, and the same thing on the top of my lips. And while on my lips it doesn't stay on for very long, two hours tops. But I have no complaints for it on my cheeks, it goes on bold.
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
THEONEANDONLYRUSSIAN
Location: Seattle, Washington
Review 3 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Easy and in trend!
Date:August 11, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, a quick and simple makeup fix
It's great for that soft monochromatic makeup seen on a lot of runways and editorials. It wears good on all skin types, including oily. It's great to start out the day with just Casual Colour, then add layers of powdered shadows and blushers to change it up later in the day.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Kitschkween
Location: Raleigh, NC
Review 4 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love these Colors!
Date:June 7, 2012
Tags: Long wearing, Creamy, Color true, lips!
i love the Neutral Colors because as a male... it really brings out the color in my lips without looking too feminine!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Ruelas805
Location: Cali
Review 5 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE
Date:February 5, 2013
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
I fell in love with these too late. MAC needs to bring these back. They remind me of cream colour bases. Do about the same thing. I love the consistency on the casual colors better because its easier to apply. I like to apply abit to the cheeks blend it out and set it with a powder. I have oil slicks for cheeks and the longetivity of these is awesome. Just shy of seven hours.
+1point
4of 7found this review helpful.
MakeupBySabrinaH
Location: Riverside
Review 6 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Really love the versatility and color
Date:June 7, 2012
Tags: Long wearing, Creamy, Color true, when you wake up late but still want to look good
I chose Keep It Loose (or my crafty makeup artist did for me) and I was just so happy with the results. Coral and peach are 'in', so this color is perfect to use with pinks and peaches, and I can add a more orangy lipstick like Sail a Vie (or even blend a little brick lip pencil) to change the hue to a deeper coral. I still have last season's Surf Baby orange blush (or I could blend in a little Mocha powder blush that shows up as more of a coral color with my olive skin) so I am right as rain. My husband, who complains of 'why do you wear makeup, you're already beautiful', said to me today that I looked really pretty. Radiant is what I say. Thanks MAC for not failing me. Low maintenance and lovely.
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
sunflowerkika
Location: New York, NY
Review 7 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Beautful!
Date:June 6, 2012
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true
I just got the 'keep it casual' shade and am so happy I did. I've got ruby red hair with light skin and this shade works perfectly. I also applied it to my liips and wow, it packs the color! I hope that Mac keeps these in their permanant line and also adds a few more colors. I absolutely love mine!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
msred
Location: PA
Review 8 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Miraculous
Date:June 10, 2012
Tags: Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, everyone
Very light and easy to work with. Looks super natural on. I never would have picked out "Have a Lovely Day," but it looks amazing on. My heart may be slightly broken that it's limited edition.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kimono
Review 9 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
keep this
Date:July 18, 2012
Tags: Long wearing, Color true
keep these colors they are perfect for the lips, perfect nude colors
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
macinlove
Location: new haven, ct
Review 10 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Not my favorite
Date:June 18, 2012
Tags: Creamy, Long wearing, lips, light weight
I wish on the cheeks that Keep It Loose was a little bit more pigmented! I am in love with the Weekend Getaway though
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MACdoll14
Location: CA
Review 11 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE for cheeks
Date:October 17, 2012
Tags: cheeks
Out For Fun - The color is beautiful, melts into the skin when using a beauty blender and the pigmentation stays great. This is my FAVORITE formula of all Mac's cream blushes...hope it comes back soon and into the permanent range.
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
squeen
Location: mn
Review 12 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:September 4, 2012
Tags: Creamy
These are very creamy and goes on great with the MAC lip brush. The color is matte like and give you the Nikki Minaj feeling. I love this color.
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Neka
Location: Everywhere
Review 13 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
IIt's Great
Date:June 23, 2012
Tags: Creamy, Color true, Long wearing
I got Keep it Casual. It is wonderful. The color is lovely and it lasts well on the lips. I didn't have any problems with it running. Please keep making this. It really is a wonderful product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
AnnToo
Location: New York
Review 14 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Loved it!!
Date:July 14, 2012
Easy to apply, looks great and stays on for long! Use a small amount for light colour, or easily buildup for a bolder look.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Kare
Location: Canada
Review 15 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Date:July 17, 2012
Tags: Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, Long wearing, lips and cheeks
I Love the Casual Colour i sure hope and wish it will be back in Stores
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Schatzie
Location: Los Angeles
Review 16 for Casual Colour
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love these!
Date:June 11, 2012
Tags: Long wearing, Bold Color, Creamy, Color true, lips and cheeks
Beautiful, easy to blend, greatly pigmented, a little product goes a long way. I like using these for soft romantic looks
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Genn
Location: WA State