Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MacCosmetics.

MAC Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner

Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Baby Soft
Date:September 19, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, dry lips, or applied a little under you lipstick or on top
Love it! Makes your lips feel rejuveanated with out all the unnescessary oily look
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
ABee
Location: VA
Review 2 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Guy approved!
Date:February 17, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths
Not only does the purchase of this product support a great cause but it is also a GREAT lip balm. Kudos to MAC for finally coming out with a Viva Glam product that your typical everyday kind of guy can buy, wear, and love! It's not too thick but not too thin, actually conditions your lips instead of just making them feel greasy, non sticky, and tastes and smells great! I will keep repurchasing this product in its Viva Glam form until the campaign for Ricky Martin is over and then I'll be purchasing the regular version from the permanent line.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
nobz
Location: New Jersey
Review 3 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:October 25, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths
I use it every day and at night before i go to sleep and in the morning my lips are smooth and moisturized. I love it!!!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Enidza
Location: Florida
Review 4 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Lips will feel like a Popstar
Date:March 7, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, everyone
Are you constantly looking for a lip conditioner that lasts longer? That gives your lips that soft smooth feel without having a pile of chapstick on your lips? Look no further.
This lip conditioner from the Ricky Viva Glam collection is perfect for you. It applys on lightly, yet lasts. It leavs your lips feeling wonderfully smooth and soft without the thick feeling you get from applying multiple swipes of chapstick. It also gives your lips a very sublte shine. It is perfect for anyone, men included. ;) Great job Ricky
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Kikizak
Location: Ca
Review 5 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Uh-mazinggg!
Date:January 16, 2013
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, dry cracked lips, base for lipcolor, everyday!
I stopped by the MAC counter looking for several products that were all sold out (Boo!) and starting looking at the lipsticks. I picked out the Nicki lipstick and the MUA suggested the giftset that included this lip conditioner and little makeup clutch. Since it's middle of winter, my lips have been super dry and cracked so I immediately put this on and my lips were soft almost INSTANTLY, it's ridiculous! Now I can actually wear that new lipstick without looking crazy! I'm definitely going to pick up more of this.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
KIKI1517
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Review 6 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love Love Love It, did I forget to mention Love It
Date:December 19, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, lip conditioning
Love this lip conditioner. Have never experienced anything close to it. Just bought it last night and I had to right a review immediately. I went into my local MAC store looking for a new lipstick. I had been experiencing ridiculously dry lips for over three weeks. I had tried everything to fix it. I walked in and the artist there gave me a small dollop to put on. Immediately my lips were softer than they have ever been. Had to buy, my sister in law and I think its a miracle cream. I wish I could post a before and after
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Domi
Location: New Jersey
Review 7 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
P E R F E C T !!
Date:September 24, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, everything
The best thing that has ever happened to my lips. I have extremely dry, chapped lips and this product has changed this is less than a week. I immediately felt the product working from the very first use ! Also, I find that when it eventually fades off, I don't lick my lips for moisture anymore ! GREAT product !
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Vina
Review 8 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
AWESOME
Date:August 1, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, lips
i decided to buy this product because i needed something for my dry chapped lips. i love playing with lip gloss and lip stick but every time i put it on u could see my flaky lips and every time i kiss my boyfriend he would tell me my lips were dry. so 2 days after trying this product my lips have been smooth, applying lipstick isn't a hassle. this product is just great!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
LynnG
Location: Hawaii
Review 9 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Phenomenal
Date:July 25, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, soft lips, people who want to rock lipstick
Bought it around 7:00pm, been using it all night, and my lips are feeling silky smooth. After having a terrible revelation that my lips look terrible in lipstick, decided to get something to fix that! :) Love it MAC, keep up the good work, as always. And way to help the world with your AIDS fund.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Review 10 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
MY DAILY BALM
Date:March 2, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths
OK IVE BEEN A RICKY FAN SINCE HIS YOUTH DAYS FROM MENUDO ,WHEN I FOUND OUT HE WAS ONE OF VIVA NEW ARTIST I SO HAPPY MUCH LOVE TO ALL MY BORIQUAS !!!
THIS PRODUCT DOES LIVE UP TO ITS NAME ITS AMAZING AND SMELLS SO GOOD TOO ,I USE IT EVERYDAY MORNING UNDER LIPGLASS AND NIGHT TIME FOR SLEEP MY LIPS ARE AMAZING SOFT ESPECIALLY WITH THIS COLD WEATHER ,FINALLY AFTER TRYING SOOOO MANY LIP BALMS THIS IS TRULY CONDTIONS AND LAST LONG TIME .. THANKS RICKY AND MAC !!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
spotlite43
Location: MIDTOWN KELLS KITCHEN
Review 11 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Great Product!!!
Date:July 4, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths
I absolutely love this product... It works very well when you put the right amount,make sure you don't put to much on though,then it will feel like a load of goop on your lips.This is also smells amazing,Like vanilla almost.I recommend this :D
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Minu
Location: Charlotte,NC
Review 12 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Must have product for men.
Date:February 15, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, men, women
This product isn't just for women, it for men as well. All men should hydrate and perfect their face, but the lips are also an important feature to be enhanced by a good moisturizer. That's where this amazing product comes in handy. Not too shiny. Gives you the perfect amount of moisture.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Zachary
Location: New Jersey
Review 13 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great Conditioner!
Date:February 15, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, lip
I originally went to the Mac store for the new Nicki Minaj lipstick but could really care less for that. So I glanced at this and I am happy with the purchase. It is not "glossy" all that much. It has the texture of a lip balm. It smells very nice. I love it so far:)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
StringBeans
Location: Florida
Review 14 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
GREAT FEELING!
Date:March 6, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths
I just received this lip conditioner in the mail literally 2 hours ago && i already love it!
It feels great and smells great, this is my first time trying the lip conditioner by mac && i am definitely pleased with how it feels already!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
hxczombiie
Location: California
Review 15 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Pretty Good
Date:May 1, 2012
Tags: Conditions
My lips can get really dry while I'm applying my make up. But when I apply my lip conditioner they feel so much better. :-)
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
jhmacgirl527
Location: L A
Review 16 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Very Good
Date:March 24, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, moisturizing lips
Smells amazing yes!!! But this is pretty much scented vaseline. Thats fine because it last for hours!!! Will buy again!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Risse
Location: Baltimore, MD
Review 17 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
lip conditioner
Date:March 11, 2013
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, anyone with dry lips
i got this as a gift on sat. i had been licking my lips and they were red and hurting. my bestfriend went out and got this for me. i put it on and in about 5 min my lips were totaly better. i am hooked.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
tyesha
Location: austin
Review 18 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Quick results!
Date:January 30, 2013
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, dry lips
I've only been using the Viva Glam Lip Conditioner for a day and already I am seeing an improvement in my dry, irritated lips. The winter has really been rough on my lips and I've tried a bunch of different lip balms. This really works for me. I'm satisfied with my purchase and I would def buy again!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Mel4
Location: East Coast, USA
Review 19 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Yum
Date:March 1, 2013
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths
totally in love with this, definitely a must during the cold weather. leaves my lips ultra soft and supple.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: Melrose Park
Review 20 for Viva Glam Ricky Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
"Ricky" I love you!
Date:March 4, 2012
Tags: Conditions, Moisturizing, Smooths, lip conditioning
I am thrilled that MAC has offered this lip conditioner as part of the Viva Glam line. This was my first purchase of the lip conditioner and I'm in love! The formula has a nice comfortable feel and texture. It's just thick enough to stay put, non-greasy and has a slight sheen. There's a light vanilla flavor and maybe it's just me but I detect a tiny hint of mint.
After only a few days of use my lips are already in better shape. I use this several times a day and at night. Viva Glam Ricky is great for all ages and both men and women. It does good for both your lips and those affected by HIV and AIDS. What's not to love?
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: MA
1-20 of 22 reviews