Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Duo-Image Compact Mirror

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Review 1 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
mac mirror
Date:April 10, 2014
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, wow mac cosmetics., hair, teeth
this is perfect ,i can see my face nice and clear and howw good my mac cosmetics look on me thanks.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
cuttie
Location: fairburn
Review 2 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Duo Image Comact Mirror
Date:February 20, 2014
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, travel
I boght this mirror since I love MAC products and had been wanting it.
At the moment I opened it I felt in LOVE with it!!!! I highly recomend it!!
This is a must have for all girls. Great to carry with you at all times.
Totally recomend it!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Pinki
Location: Vista Ca
Review 3 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great for travel or kit
Date:March 20, 2012
Tags: Travel friendly, handbag, artist kit
This mirror is compact and very slim....I like it for keeping in my purse, but also for my kit. I like that it has the regular and magnified mirrors and can be balanced while open so you can prop it on a table or counter and don't have to hold it the hold time. My only complaint is that it is a bit heavy for carrying around in my purse, but that's only because I don't like to carry too much weight in my purse. On the other hand the weight assures me that it is not cheaply made and will not break easily.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
KajalCouture
Location: Philadelphia
Review 4 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 11-15 products
Perfect Mirror!
Date:February 28, 2012
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, everyone who wears makeup!
This is the best compact mirror I have ever owned. I love the magnified side to do touch ups on my lips and eyes. The standard side mirror is perfect for putting anything you want on your face. It is the perfect size, shape, magnification, and it's super sleek. Not clunky whatsoever. Way to go MAC!
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
LRoca
Location: New York, NY
Review 5 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Great mirror
Date:October 2, 2013
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, anytime
Good look..simple but nice. Very useful and travel friendly. Simply love it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
shantal1104
Location: Cali
Review 6 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Sleek and fashionable!!
Date:April 22, 2012
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, travel
I know this is just a mirror, but this is a very sleek and fashionable mirror.. I am in love with the magnified side of the mirror.... I use that side mainly for touch ups with my makeup!! This is an easy pop in the purse/ pocket and go mirror and it is very easy to just take out anywhere!!!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
PinkShopaholic12
Location: Texas
Review 7 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
I love my MAC mirror
Date:January 8, 2013
Tags: Travel friendly, Effective, application
I visited the MAC store in Charleston, SC (Citadel Mall) and was super excited when their stylist Troy pulled out the mirror. I have been looking at it online and wanting one for a while but I always just bought something else instead. I went in there to buy my little sister a new MAC lipstick (while the color was sold out), but instead I just left with some foundation and my new MAC compact. It's very slim and not bulky or heavy.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
NadiyahPowerhouse
Location: Atlanta, GA
Review 8 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love the look, great quality
Date:May 17, 2013
Tags: Easy to use, Travel friendly, Effective, any time any place.
Always a fan of the colors black and white so the look of the compact fits right in with my style. It's sleek, slim, not too big or too small. I pull it out and immediately get compliments on it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
NewYorkCityGirl
Location: New York City
Review 9 for Duo-Image Compact Mirror
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Travel Friendly
Date:March 18, 2013
Tags: Travel friendly, Easy to use, Effective
This is a great mirror. It has two sides--one that magnifies and one that does not. I love that it is lightweight so I can carry it in my purse without that added weight. I traded in my old, heavy compact mirror for this one for that reason. I recommend putting the mirror in a purse pocket so that it does not get scratched with car keys or other such items.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
jc27