Product Reviews

MAC Turquatic Rollerball

Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for Turquatic Rollerball
Review 1 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Purse-size! Nice convenience
Date:October 15, 2012
Tags: Fresh, purse-size convenience touch-ups
Love this fragrance! Been wearing it for 5+ yrs & always receive compliments. Re: reviews saying it's 'weak or doesn't last'. I believe this 'roll-on style' is more for touch ups. If you want to wear this as your fragrance, purchase the spray. Apply in the morning and it will stay with you all day. Even when I can't smell it, in the afternoon, I still receive compliments on how good it smells. I appreciate the small purse-size for a quick touch up. If nothing else, just smelling it when I apply to wrists, neck & cleavage =)....the quick 'fragrance fix' brings a *smile* to MY face!
Would love it if MAC would make a body lotion and bath powder. Then...we would have many choices of this beautiful, light, fresh & appealing to both men & women fragrance. Please MAC.........body lotion and bath powder in Turquatic??? Please & thank you!
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
itzkaren
Location: California
Review 2 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
SAMPLE TEST
Date:September 12, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh
I was at the store today and saw this product on the counter. I just put a little on by roller ball and as I did I thought this was going to be another 30min good smelling fragrances. Oh how it proved me wrong. I sit here writing almost 10hrs later and can still faintly smell it. I like it so much I am definitely going to be purchase this very very soon.
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
MissMacBeauty
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Review 3 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
AMAZING
Date:March 15, 2013
Tags: Fresh
This is by far the best perfume I have ever tried. A lot of perfumes take a change for the worse once they are on my skin but not Turquatic!! It is a lovely, clean scent that has great lasting power. I get compliments almost every time I wear this. Please do not discontinue!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
AshleyDee
Location: Tennessee
Review 4 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Well
Date:September 1, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh
this perfume smells great when you put in on but the scent doesnt last long. the scent fades with in the hour! have to keep applying. glad I only invested in the roller ball stick.
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
KiRa
Location: Charleston, SC
Review 5 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Turquatic perfume
Date:January 3, 2012
Tags: Fresh
The scent is awesome but major downside is it doesnt last at all, it faded so quickly that i keep on having to layer it to keep the scent linger a bit better :(
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
pinkbabie
Location: ABQ NM
Review 6 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Deeeelish!
Date:September 1, 2011
Tags: everyone!
THANK YOU for bringing this back, MAC! It's such an amazing scent and I am constantly complimented when I wear it. Good news for you, all my girlfriends wear it... Bad news for me, all my girlfriends wear it! LOVE this new roller ball. I needed it for travel. Cheers!
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
MrsPhotog
Location: Vancouver, WA
Review 7 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!
Date:August 3, 2011
Tags: purse size
I've been waiting a long time for this to come back out and I'm now very excited I can carry it in my purse!
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Michelle55
Location: California
Review 8 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Bad mix
Date:January 24, 2012
Tags: babies
This scent has no staying power, no particular distinguishable essence. More aquatic than turquoise-y.
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
ElsaI
Location: Dorado, Puerto Rico
Review 9 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Nice scent, but it doesn't last
Date:September 5, 2011
I purchased this online, and was pleasantly surprised by the scent - I liked it a lot. My only disappointment is that it doesn't last. I put it on in the morning, and it's gone within an hour or so. Still debating on whether or not to return it.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
HeatherR
Location: Burke, VA
Review 10 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
GROSS
Date:August 13, 2011
Tags: absolutely nothing
this is disgusting!!! I smelled it in store and when i got it, it smelled nothing like it...
when i opened it the roller ball was jammed and the cap did not screw on correctly...
wow MAC..... this is heading back to the store.
-4points
0of 4found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Review 11 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
wow!! this is wonderful
Date:November 14, 2011
Tags: Fresh
So glad they brought this frangance back love it
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
ajbeingme
Location: louisville, ky