Product Reviews

MAC Turquatic Rollerball

Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for Turquatic Rollerball
Review 1 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
Purse-size! Nice convenience
Date:October 15, 2012
Tags: Fresh, purse-size convenience touch-ups
Love this fragrance! Been wearing it for 5+ yrs & always receive compliments. Re: reviews saying it's 'weak or doesn't last'. I believe this 'roll-on style' is more for touch ups. If you want to wear this as your fragrance, purchase the spray. Apply in the morning and it will stay with you all day. Even when I can't smell it, in the afternoon, I still receive compliments on how good it smells. I appreciate the small purse-size for a quick touch up. If nothing else, just smelling it when I apply to wrists, neck & cleavage =)....the quick 'fragrance fix' brings a *smile* to MY face!
Would love it if MAC would make a body lotion and bath powder. Then...we would have many choices of this beautiful, light, fresh & appealing to both men & women fragrance. Please MAC.........body lotion and bath powder in Turquatic??? Please & thank you!
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
itzkaren
Location: California
Review 2 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
SAMPLE TEST
Date:September 12, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh
I was at the store today and saw this product on the counter. I just put a little on by roller ball and as I did I thought this was going to be another 30min good smelling fragrances. Oh how it proved me wrong. I sit here writing almost 10hrs later and can still faintly smell it. I like it so much I am definitely going to be purchase this very very soon.
+4points
7of 10found this review helpful.
MissMacBeauty
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Review 3 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
AMAZING
Date:March 15, 2013
Tags: Fresh
This is by far the best perfume I have ever tried. A lot of perfumes take a change for the worse once they are on my skin but not Turquatic!! It is a lovely, clean scent that has great lasting power. I get compliments almost every time I wear this. Please do not discontinue!!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
AshleyDee
Location: Tennessee
Review 4 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Well
Date:September 1, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh
this perfume smells great when you put in on but the scent doesnt last long. the scent fades with in the hour! have to keep applying. glad I only invested in the roller ball stick.
0points
4of 8found this review helpful.
KiRa
Location: Charleston, SC
Review 5 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Deeeelish!
Date:September 1, 2011
Tags: everyone!
THANK YOU for bringing this back, MAC! It's such an amazing scent and I am constantly complimented when I wear it. Good news for you, all my girlfriends wear it... Bad news for me, all my girlfriends wear it! LOVE this new roller ball. I needed it for travel. Cheers!
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
MrsPhotog
Location: Vancouver, WA
Review 6 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Turquatic perfume
Date:January 3, 2012
Tags: Fresh
The scent is awesome but major downside is it doesnt last at all, it faded so quickly that i keep on having to layer it to keep the scent linger a bit better :(
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
pinkbabie
Location: ABQ NM
Review 7 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Nice scent, but it doesn't last
Date:September 5, 2011
I purchased this online, and was pleasantly surprised by the scent - I liked it a lot. My only disappointment is that it doesn't last. I put it on in the morning, and it's gone within an hour or so. Still debating on whether or not to return it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
HeatherR
Location: Burke, VA
Review 8 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Bad mix
Date:January 24, 2012
Tags: babies
This scent has no staying power, no particular distinguishable essence. More aquatic than turquoise-y.
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
ElsaI
Location: Dorado, Puerto Rico
Review 9 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
wow!! this is wonderful
Date:November 14, 2011
Tags: Fresh
So glad they brought this frangance back love it
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
ajbeingme
Location: louisville, ky
Review 10 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!
Date:August 3, 2011
Tags: purse size
I've been waiting a long time for this to come back out and I'm now very excited I can carry it in my purse!
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Michelle55
Location: California
Review 11 for Turquatic Rollerball
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
GROSS
Date:August 13, 2011
Tags: absolutely nothing
this is disgusting!!! I smelled it in store and when i got it, it smelled nothing like it...
when i opened it the roller ball was jammed and the cap did not screw on correctly...
wow MAC..... this is heading back to the store.
-4points
1of 6found this review helpful.
Anonymous