Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Turquatic 50ML

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Turquatic 50ML
Review 1 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
My favorite
Date:October 22, 2014
Stays on forever & smells sooooo good!
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
xoxonl
Review 2 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Unique Scent
Date:March 24, 2014
Tags: Fresh
I LOVE this fragrance! It was the first "real" (not one of those tweeny body sprays) perfume I ever used. I started wearing it when I was 14 and it continues to be my favorite scent 10 years later! My friends always say I smell good-sounds cheesy, but it's true. If my friends smell the perfume elsewhere, they tell me, "ohh, it smells like you!" It is not overpowering at all. Also it is a good choice for people with many floral/fragrance allergies.
+10points
12of 14found this review helpful.
sjwilli
Location: Charleston
Review 3 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!!
Date:January 22, 2014
Tags: Floral, everyday
Love love this fragrance... Gives me life!!
+12points
15of 18found this review helpful.
Dedria
Location: Ft Polk la
Review 4 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Favorite Perfume!!
Date:January 24, 2014
Tags: Fresh, everyday use, uplifting attitudes, blossoming inspirations
I Love this fragrance! I first fell in love with Turquatic back in 2009 and have since made it a Vanity Necessity! The Fresh, clean, airy, blossoming scent lightens up my day and fuels my force to dominate! Carpe Diem! You'll Love it!
The only complaint-ish comment I have about it, is it doesn't continue to smell as strong as the first spray, for longer than 3hrs. I like an All Day, Leave a Lingering Scent Line- in the Room kinda Fragrance, this isn't that one, but does an amzing job at keeping me Smelling KEEN throughout my workday.
+10points
13of 16found this review helpful.
OsageFace
Location: Oklahoma
Review 5 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
UNISEX
Date:May 6, 2015
Tags: Oriental, Woody, Fresh, spring and summer
Had originally bought the roller ball last year, this spring I really started wearing it, it is a nice spring, summer scent so I bought the 50ml as the 20 ml looks so small, the first 2 days I sprayed it , it didn't seem to last long on my skin, then I sprayed it a few days latter and found it very strong, It smelled kind of manly. I made the mistake of letting my 22 year old son smell it. and he really liked it and wanted me to give it to him. Might have to hide it. lol. I really like it but one spray is plenty and lasts forever.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
jwoww
Location: saskatchewan
Review 6 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this!
Date:February 5, 2013
I love this fragrance so much I decided to bless my friends and family with a bottle of this for christmas. Its not overpowering. A go to scent.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
MakeupBySabrinaH
Location: Riverside
Review 7 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Can't live without!
Date:July 11, 2014
Tags: everyday at the office
I absolutely LOVE me some Turquatic!! My friend had it on one day and I couldn't stop complimenting her perfume. I bought one and it's the only perfume I wear! The best!!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Brandylicious
Location: Cc TX
Review 8 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Perfect!
Date:April 3, 2015
Tags: Fresh, perfect for any who want to smell fresh as heck
Amazing perfume! It smells as if it was sent from heaven. There is really no better way to walk into a room than with this sprayed on. You will not regret this purchase!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
TheQuigs
Review 9 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Crisp uplifting scent!
Date:April 3, 2015
This perfume is so wonderful. I am so in love with this! It's one of the very few perfumes that wears well on me for most of the day! Most disappear within n hour of wear!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
LacyJoy26
Location: Portage WI
Review 10 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Tourquatic
Date:January 13, 2013
Tags: Fresh, clean!
This is THE BEST scent ever!! Love the value with my MAC Pro Card too!! Love the clean scent!!
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
CLou
Location: Springfield, MO
Review 11 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love It!!
Date:February 14, 2015
Tags: Fresh, lasting
I actually bought this for a friend and she absolutely loves it. One of the fragrances she wears most is this fragrance. And thanks for the quick shipping!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
MAC1117
Location: Maryland
Review 12 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
amazing
Date:August 1, 2012
Tags: Floral, Woody, Fresh, all year
I've been wanting this forever unfortunately my mac does not carry it so I took a chance a bought it and I'm soo happy I did it's amazingly fresh and clean makes me think of exotic water flowers and mermaids however its doesn't last very long only a few hours but I love it just the same I get compliments everytime I wear it I will most definitely be repurchasing if you like clean fresh yet exotic uncommon scents you'll love this
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: forida
Review 13 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
loveeee ittt!
Date:May 20, 2014
Tags: everyday!
Everybody gives me compliments! And my man loves it! Best refreshing smell ever! Smells clean and wow!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
eveperfect
Location: ohio
Review 14 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Best Perfume Ever!!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Tags: Fresh, anytime
I have never received as many compliments as I have with this perfume. My favorite ever!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
HeatherAnn
Location: Fargo, ND
Review 15 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:September 30, 2012
Tags: Floral, Woody, Fresh, Oriental, anytime!, year around use!
This has been my favourite fragrance for some years now, and when they took it away for a few months to revamp the packaging, I was concerned it was going to be discontinued, but luckily it wasn't. When it returned I was happy to see new packaging and immediately bought a couple bottles! I was disappointed to find out that along with new packaging, they had apparently introduced a new formula as well, where the scent is the same the wear time is significantly less. I used to wear this all day and the scent lingered all day long, now I put it on and it seems to wear off in a few hours. I'll still wear it, because I love it so much, but it is disappointing that I have to use more to.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Whittney
Location: Boise
Review 16 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Turquatic
Date:August 22, 2014
Tags: Oriental, Floral, Woody, Fresh, anytime
Just Love this Fragrance,
I purchased in 2011,
Remember when the original bottle top was a light blue and bottle bottom black,
The bottle I purchased lasted for a year, sad to say I wish I had more... I received endless comps from my boyfriend, random guys and many ladies. The first time I smelt it was on a server while in a restuarant,( i just had to have a bottle for myself). Needless to say the perfume scent, did not overpower our meal while dining, It was subtle but elegant. I hope the original formula will remain the same even though the bottle has changed. The next major perfume haul purchase will be the new bottle & rollerball of Turquatic.
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Staisha
Location: Tucson
Review 17 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
MMMyyy Favorite!!!!
Date:April 4, 2012
Tags: Floral, Fresh
Turquatic has always been a favorite of mine. Even when they had more fragrances, this was always the one I picked. I am so glad they made a larger version of it! The bottle is decorated beautifully and the fragrance is just as lovely. I get compliments ALL the time on this.
I surely hope they do not discontinue this fragrance at all! With my experience, I've always found a scent that I absolutely love and then they eventually discontinue it. So, fingers crossed it stays put! :)
Thanks MAC!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
ChelseaLee
Review 18 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The best fragrance in the history of cosmetics!!
Date:August 19, 2011
Tags: people who want to smell intoxicating
I BEYOND love this perfume. My boyfriend tells me, jokingly, that the main reason he started dating me is because I smelled SO good. When I heard it was discontinued, I saved my last like, 10 sprays for 6 months and it was SO difficult! I was even ready to buy outrageously priced bottles of this on eBay, but had to control myself. The day I heard this was back, I RAN out after work and bought 2 bottles. DON'T EVER GET RID OF THIS!!! It's THE BEST.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
joannaclaire
Location: South Jersey
Review 19 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love your perfumes
Date:May 14, 2012
Tags: Fresh
However I WISH you guys would bring back the yellow packaged scent. :( It was a vanilla based scent and I am always saddened when I remember how good it smelled. There are literally no dupes for it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kendrasurprise
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Review 20 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Unbelievable fragrance
Date:March 1, 2012
Tags: Fresh, any time wear
This is by far the best fragrance on the market- everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments about how good I smell. The only thing that could be better was if this was avaiable in a bath line- shower gel, scrub, shimmering body lotion or creme...
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Caramee
Location: Homer Glen, IL
1-20 of 45 reviews