Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Turquatic 50ML

Average Customer Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Turquatic 50ML
Review 1 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Favorite Perfume!!
Date:January 24, 2014
Tags: Fresh, everyday use, uplifting attitudes, blossoming inspirations
I Love this fragrance! I first fell in love with Turquatic back in 2009 and have since made it a Vanity Necessity! The Fresh, clean, airy, blossoming scent lightens up my day and fuels my force to dominate! Carpe Diem! You'll Love it!
The only complaint-ish comment I have about it, is it doesn't continue to smell as strong as the first spray, for longer than 3hrs. I like an All Day, Leave a Lingering Scent Line- in the Room kinda Fragrance, this isn't that one, but does an amzing job at keeping me Smelling KEEN throughout my workday.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
OsageFace
Location: Oklahoma
Review 2 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!!
Date:January 22, 2014
Tags: Floral, everyday
Love love this fragrance... Gives me life!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Dedria
Location: Ft Polk la
Review 3 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Tourquatic
Date:January 13, 2013
Tags: Fresh, clean!
This is THE BEST scent ever!! Love the value with my MAC Pro Card too!! Love the clean scent!!
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
CLou
Location: Springfield, MO
Review 4 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Unique Scent
Date:March 24, 2014
Tags: Fresh
I LOVE this fragrance! It was the first "real" (not one of those tweeny body sprays) perfume I ever used. I started wearing it when I was 14 and it continues to be my favorite scent 10 years later! My friends always say I smell good-sounds cheesy, but it's true. If my friends smell the perfume elsewhere, they tell me, "ohh, it smells like you!" It is not overpowering at all. Also it is a good choice for people with many floral/fragrance allergies.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
sjwilli
Location: Charleston
Review 5 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this!
Date:February 5, 2013
I love this fragrance so much I decided to bless my friends and family with a bottle of this for christmas. Its not overpowering. A go to scent.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
MakeupBySabrinaH
Location: Riverside
Review 6 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
LOVE
Date:December 16, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh, smelling good!
This is my new favorite fragrance. It's fresh with light floral tones. I love it. Every time i spray it on or smell it, it brings a smile to my face!!!!!!! MUST HAVE:-)
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
purplediamonds
Location: Los Angeles
Review 7 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
My favorite
Date:December 3, 2013
Tags: Fresh
I would love it if they came out with a lotion to make the scent last longer. It's my absolute favorite!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Jess3393
Review 8 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:September 30, 2012
Tags: Floral, Woody, Fresh, Oriental, anytime!, year around use!
This has been my favourite fragrance for some years now, and when they took it away for a few months to revamp the packaging, I was concerned it was going to be discontinued, but luckily it wasn't. When it returned I was happy to see new packaging and immediately bought a couple bottles! I was disappointed to find out that along with new packaging, they had apparently introduced a new formula as well, where the scent is the same the wear time is significantly less. I used to wear this all day and the scent lingered all day long, now I put it on and it seems to wear off in a few hours. I'll still wear it, because I love it so much, but it is disappointing that I have to use more to.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Whittney
Location: Boise
Review 9 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
amazing
Date:August 1, 2012
Tags: Floral, Woody, Fresh, all year
I've been wanting this forever unfortunately my mac does not carry it so I took a chance a bought it and I'm soo happy I did it's amazingly fresh and clean makes me think of exotic water flowers and mermaids however its doesn't last very long only a few hours but I love it just the same I get compliments everytime I wear it I will most definitely be repurchasing if you like clean fresh yet exotic uncommon scents you'll love this
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: forida
Review 10 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Fresh smelling goodness
Date:September 2, 2013
Tags: Fresh, smelling good
I love the scent. It is by far my favorite. Very clean smell. Lasting time could be better , but with most clean scent , I have to reapply.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Mrsclassyandsassy
Location: Houston,TX
Review 11 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love your perfumes
Date:May 14, 2012
Tags: Fresh
However I WISH you guys would bring back the yellow packaged scent. :( It was a vanilla based scent and I am always saddened when I remember how good it smelled. There are literally no dupes for it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kendrasurprise
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Review 12 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Unbelievable fragrance
Date:March 1, 2012
Tags: Fresh, any time wear
This is by far the best fragrance on the market- everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments about how good I smell. The only thing that could be better was if this was avaiable in a bath line- shower gel, scrub, shimmering body lotion or creme...
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Caramee
Location: Homer Glen, IL
Review 13 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
This one's a keeper
Date:July 30, 2013
Tags: Fresh, everyday wear, nights out, dates
I absolutely love perfume and do not believe in buying cheap brands that will wear off. I love the turquatic because it stays on my skin, clothes and just about everything! I get so many compliments from people who smell it on me and I love it. I usually shop around for perfume but this has become my signature scent.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Monalisa
Location: nyc
Review 14 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Aptly Named
Date:July 12, 2013
Tags: Fresh
I smelled this on my aunt a few weeks ago, and I will be getting it ASAP!
This smell just brings water to mind. It's reminiscent of Hollister Malaia, but still different.
It's definitely a must for summer.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
PerfumeShoesPolishBaby
Review 15 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Great Fragrance
Date:February 22, 2013
Tags: Fresh
Every time I wear this fragrance I get compliments. It's light and refreshing. Love it!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
dmalvado
Location: Croton on Hudson, NY
Review 16 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The Best Smell Ever
Date:December 24, 2012
Tags: Woody
I have been wearing this scent for 4 years and i can honestly say i never go without a compliment from someone.This is great for the person who does not like a floral smell and more of a woodsy smell.You will not be disappointed if that is the scent you are looking for. amazing,,
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Bell
Location: Green Bay WI
Review 17 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Amazing
Date:November 15, 2012
Tags: Oriental, Woody, Fresh
Please don't ever take this away again. It's the only perfume that my husband has EVER complimented. In fact, I'm always complimented on it. I've never worn such a unique and wonderful fragrance before and like other reviewers I just sit here opening the bottle to smell it, even if I'm already wearing it. It has a very strong spicy smell to begin, then tones down to a fresh floral. I don't have a problem with staying power, it lasts all day on me. Thank you MAC, for helping me find my forever signature scent!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Meggley
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Review 18 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
AMAZING!
Date:November 20, 2012
Tags: Woody, the sensual woman
I bought the roller ball for my purse and makeup bag.....MISTAKE...LOL..I should've bought the big bottle! LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell.....I get people asking me what I have on every time I wear it. The guys LOVE it! They go CRAZY over it!! It's a MUST HAVE!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
mommyof3
Location: MI
Review 19 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
So pleased
Date:November 15, 2012
Tags: Fresh, year round
This is the first time I have ordered a cologne on line without trying it on. I am very pleased with the scent. It is a fresh scent with a slight woody smell, and it is not too strong. Always receiving compliments when wearing. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
rrlee
Location: MS
Review 20 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
take a deep breath
Date:October 21, 2012
Tags: Fresh
I luv this scent!!!! I apply this scent all day long. It's fresh light & crisp..... I wish it came n an oil base because it would last longer!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
LadyNPink
Location: Baton Rouge
1-20 of 35 reviews