Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Turquatic 50ML

Average Customer Rating:
4.927 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Turquatic 50ML
Review 1 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it!!
Date:January 22, 2014
Tags: Floral, everyday
Love love this fragrance... Gives me life!!
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
Dedria
Location: Ft Polk la
Review 2 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
My favorite
Date:October 22, 2014
Stays on forever & smells sooooo good!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
xoxonl
Review 3 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Favorite Perfume!!
Date:January 24, 2014
Tags: Fresh, everyday use, uplifting attitudes, blossoming inspirations
I Love this fragrance! I first fell in love with Turquatic back in 2009 and have since made it a Vanity Necessity! The Fresh, clean, airy, blossoming scent lightens up my day and fuels my force to dominate! Carpe Diem! You'll Love it!
The only complaint-ish comment I have about it, is it doesn't continue to smell as strong as the first spray, for longer than 3hrs. I like an All Day, Leave a Lingering Scent Line- in the Room kinda Fragrance, this isn't that one, but does an amzing job at keeping me Smelling KEEN throughout my workday.
+6points
8of 10found this review helpful.
OsageFace
Location: Oklahoma
Review 4 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Unique Scent
Date:March 24, 2014
Tags: Fresh
I LOVE this fragrance! It was the first "real" (not one of those tweeny body sprays) perfume I ever used. I started wearing it when I was 14 and it continues to be my favorite scent 10 years later! My friends always say I smell good-sounds cheesy, but it's true. If my friends smell the perfume elsewhere, they tell me, "ohh, it smells like you!" It is not overpowering at all. Also it is a good choice for people with many floral/fragrance allergies.
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
sjwilli
Location: Charleston
Review 5 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this!
Date:February 5, 2013
I love this fragrance so much I decided to bless my friends and family with a bottle of this for christmas. Its not overpowering. A go to scent.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
MakeupBySabrinaH
Location: Riverside
Review 6 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Can't live without!
Date:July 11, 2014
Tags: everyday at the office
I absolutely LOVE me some Turquatic!! My friend had it on one day and I couldn't stop complimenting her perfume. I bought one and it's the only perfume I wear! The best!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Brandylicious
Location: Cc TX
Review 7 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Tourquatic
Date:January 13, 2013
Tags: Fresh, clean!
This is THE BEST scent ever!! Love the value with my MAC Pro Card too!! Love the clean scent!!
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
CLou
Location: Springfield, MO
Review 8 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Turquatic
Date:August 22, 2014
Tags: Oriental, Floral, Woody, Fresh, anytime
Just Love this Fragrance,
I purchased in 2011,
Remember when the original bottle top was a light blue and bottle bottom black,
The bottle I purchased lasted for a year, sad to say I wish I had more... I received endless comps from my boyfriend, random guys and many ladies. The first time I smelt it was on a server while in a restuarant,( i just had to have a bottle for myself). Needless to say the perfume scent, did not overpower our meal while dining, It was subtle but elegant. I hope the original formula will remain the same even though the bottle has changed. The next major perfume haul purchase will be the new bottle & rollerball of Turquatic.
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Staisha
Location: Tucson
Review 9 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
loveeee ittt!
Date:May 20, 2014
Tags: everyday!
Everybody gives me compliments! And my man loves it! Best refreshing smell ever! Smells clean and wow!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
eveperfect
Location: ohio
Review 10 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Best Perfume Ever!!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Tags: Fresh, anytime
I have never received as many compliments as I have with this perfume. My favorite ever!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
HeatherAnn
Location: Fargo, ND
Review 11 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:September 30, 2012
Tags: Floral, Woody, Fresh, Oriental, anytime!, year around use!
This has been my favourite fragrance for some years now, and when they took it away for a few months to revamp the packaging, I was concerned it was going to be discontinued, but luckily it wasn't. When it returned I was happy to see new packaging and immediately bought a couple bottles! I was disappointed to find out that along with new packaging, they had apparently introduced a new formula as well, where the scent is the same the wear time is significantly less. I used to wear this all day and the scent lingered all day long, now I put it on and it seems to wear off in a few hours. I'll still wear it, because I love it so much, but it is disappointing that I have to use more to.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Whittney
Location: Boise
Review 12 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
amazing
Date:August 1, 2012
Tags: Floral, Woody, Fresh, all year
I've been wanting this forever unfortunately my mac does not carry it so I took a chance a bought it and I'm soo happy I did it's amazingly fresh and clean makes me think of exotic water flowers and mermaids however its doesn't last very long only a few hours but I love it just the same I get compliments everytime I wear it I will most definitely be repurchasing if you like clean fresh yet exotic uncommon scents you'll love this
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Anonymous
Location: forida
Review 13 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
MMMyyy Favorite!!!!
Date:April 4, 2012
Tags: Floral, Fresh
Turquatic has always been a favorite of mine. Even when they had more fragrances, this was always the one I picked. I am so glad they made a larger version of it! The bottle is decorated beautifully and the fragrance is just as lovely. I get compliments ALL the time on this.
I surely hope they do not discontinue this fragrance at all! With my experience, I've always found a scent that I absolutely love and then they eventually discontinue it. So, fingers crossed it stays put! :)
Thanks MAC!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
ChelseaLee
Review 14 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
The best fragrance in the history of cosmetics!!
Date:August 19, 2011
Tags: people who want to smell intoxicating
I BEYOND love this perfume. My boyfriend tells me, jokingly, that the main reason he started dating me is because I smelled SO good. When I heard it was discontinued, I saved my last like, 10 sprays for 6 months and it was SO difficult! I was even ready to buy outrageously priced bottles of this on eBay, but had to control myself. The day I heard this was back, I RAN out after work and bought 2 bottles. DON'T EVER GET RID OF THIS!!! It's THE BEST.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
joannaclaire
Location: South Jersey
Review 15 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love your perfumes
Date:May 14, 2012
Tags: Fresh
However I WISH you guys would bring back the yellow packaged scent. :( It was a vanilla based scent and I am always saddened when I remember how good it smelled. There are literally no dupes for it.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kendrasurprise
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Review 16 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Unbelievable fragrance
Date:March 1, 2012
Tags: Fresh, any time wear
This is by far the best fragrance on the market- everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments about how good I smell. The only thing that could be better was if this was avaiable in a bath line- shower gel, scrub, shimmering body lotion or creme...
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Caramee
Location: Homer Glen, IL
Review 17 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Date:April 3, 2012
Tags: Fresh
love it...........love it...........love it
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
ajbeingme
Location: louisville, ky
Review 18 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
love it
Date:January 16, 2012
Tags: Fresh, anytime anywhere
I've been wearing this for years and get compliments everyday. People tell me I smell so good! It is fresh and never gets old. Love it!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kathryn
Location: NJ
Review 19 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Return
Date:September 15, 2011
Thanks so much for bringing this back!!!!! I made a comment on your FB page months ago suggesting this exact idea. Would of never thought someone might actually here me or other customers!!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
JennJenn
Review 20 for Turquatic 50ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
wonderful
Date:March 16, 2014
Tags: anyone that wants to smell wonderful
Smell I have been craving! Best purfume I've gotten ever! I love this.. my favorite
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
cgortney
Location: texarkana
1-20 of 41 reviews