Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAC Turquatic 20ML

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Turquatic 20ML
Review 1 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
In love with Turquatic
Date:May 16, 2014
This fragrance smells so good and its unique. I always have people asking me what perfume Im wearing. So far I've purchased 2 bottles and 2 rollerballs. :-)
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Norypr
Location: Milwaukee
Review 2 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Smells GORJUZZ
Date:June 5, 2014
Tags: Floral, Fresh
WHOEVER MADE THIS PERFUME WAS BRILLIANT..LOL BUT SERIOUSLY..IT HAS A SUMMER CITRUSY SMELL..ABSOLUTELY PERRRRFEECCT!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Brii
Location: Pittsburgh
Review 3 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Turquatic 20 ML Review
Date:December 28, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh, women, everyday use, fragrance
I absolutely love the gentle and sweet smell of this fragrance. I wish it was sold in bulk so I could use it everyday forever! Unfortunately, that gorgeous smell doesn't last long on me, fading after about a half hour.
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Kourtney18
Location: Long Island, NY
Review 4 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Turquatic
Date:October 28, 2013
Tags: Fresh, cologne
I love this cologne. I think it is going to become my new favorite...and I have a lot of fragrances.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Vickip
Location: Arkansas
Review 5 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best fragrance out there!
Date:August 17, 2011
Tags: everyone! (women of course)
I've been using this for years and whenever I go out I ALWAYS get compliments from both guys and girls. I love it and am so glad to see that they now offer the 50ml "bottle"--That will definitely be my next MAC purchase!
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
KimberlyJ
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Review 6 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love this scent!!
Date:July 1, 2014
Tags: Fresh, everyday
This scent is perfect for the summer! Definitely reminds me of the seashore and it's beauty! Will purchase in the largest bottle next time!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Kennadee
Location: Indiana
Review 7 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
dont smell anything
Date:January 15, 2014
Tags: Fresh
I don't understand all the great reviews...I spray this on my skin and don't smell anything except for a very slight 'fresh' smell that disappears after a few minutes of spraying it. And you have to really concentrate even to smell that. Its also masculine (what little you can smell of it that is). Not my cup of tea.
-2points
5of 12found this review helpful.
Lisa1919
Location: San Diego
Review 8 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
No Staying Power
Date:August 3, 2013
Tags: Fresh
It is a lovely, crisp, clean, fresh and youthful scent, but doesn't last more than an hour. I even had other people smell where I generously sprayed it earlier and they couldn't smell it. I should return it to get my money back, but love the scent so much that I will spray it on several times a day and enjoy the hours worth each time.
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
EllaRose
Review 9 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Love it
Date:August 2, 2013
Tags: Fresh
This smell is so nice. It took me a couple of times of wearing before I was really convinced that I loved it, but I now wear it every day and have had several people tell me that I smell wonderful. I really do like this perfume, it is very light but has a powerful kick to it. LOVE it!
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
carrollb
Location: Colorado
Review 10 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Date:November 27, 2011
Tags: Fresh, i wear it every day.
hands down my favorite perfume ever. i always get compliments, and i just adore the way it smells :) kinda bummed me out that they stopped selling it in stores, since i don't have a debit or credit card.
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
cody
Review 11 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!
Date:May 19, 2012
Tags: Fresh, smelling like peace and rainbows!
Hands down, this is my one and only when it comes to perfumes. Please! Please! PLEASE! Do not discontinue it again. This is the only perfume I will wear. Its refreshing, everytime I smell myself.. i think WOW I smell sooooo good. I love this. Love it! I have loved lots of other perfumes but, I usually run into the same problem with them.. they smell amazing when first sprayed but then die down to a sick nauseatingly sweet scent. Turquatic smells good from the first spray lasts all day!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
pearheart
Review 12 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
AMAZING
Date:September 26, 2011
Tags: women
All I have to say is this fragrance is absolutley amazing, and I haven't even bought it yet. I went to the MAC store in Cerritos Mall to purchase a face powder. While making my purchase at the register I sprayed some on. I fell in love after about an hour of smelling it. My fiance' loves it also. Will definately be going back to purchase a bottle this week.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Britnicole
Location: Cerritos
Review 13 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Best Fragrance
Date:February 22, 2012
Tags: Fresh
I wear it everyday i actually need a new bottle. i wish there was a bigger bottle evryone loves it on me
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
MACSASANI
Location: New York
Review 14 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:October 19, 2011
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this perfume. Please put it back in the mac stores!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
aswyla
Review 15 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: Less than 1 year
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Smells amazing!
Date:March 6, 2013
Tags: Floral, Fresh, perfume
I ordered this perfume only by looking at other reviews and I can't agree more. This is the most subtle, yet sensual perfume. I love it and I will definitely be ordering some more.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
kris10hotulke
Location: Tulsa, OK
Review 16 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: 1-3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 6-10 products
LOVE
Date:December 9, 2012
Tags: everyone, fragrance, smell good, love, attraction, everything, anytime
Absolutely love this fragrance. Im soooooooo happy they brought it back. I was so upset when I went to buy it only to find out it was discontinued. :( annd now they have a rollerball! YAY
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
annejeuhlee
Location: saskatoon
Review 17 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: More than 15 products
Turquatic
Date:August 27, 2011
Tags: anyone
Once you try Turquatic you will become addicted! NO DOUBT! I have worn this perfume for years and still to this day get compliments EVERY time I wear it. Warning...Be careful ladies. When I say you recieve compliments, they mostly come from men. I have had hundreds of men stop and tell me they just had to know if it was me who smells so good! I have all of my friends addicted also. Besidedes how sexy, clean, different, and amazing this perfume smells....1) it can be worn in winter and summer 2) the price is SO reasonable compared to other perfume today 3) and the smaller size fits perfect in your purse! It makes you feel so sexy every time you wear it! Not too harsh, just perfect.
TRY THIS PERFUME! YOU WILL BECOME A CULT ADDICT LIKE MYSELF AND EVERYONE ELSE I HAVE INTRODUCED IT TO! YOU WILLNOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Sutton
Review 18 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
M•A•C Products owned: 1-5 products
Favorite
Date:December 18, 2011
ive been using this perfume for over 3 years, glad i had 2 bottles on hand when they took it out of the department store counters because now i have to drive over and hour both ways to buy some since i dont shop online. PUT IT BACK IN THE DEPARTMENT STORES i need my fix closer to home
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
tla8237
Review 19 for Turquatic 20ML
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Using M•A•C for: More than 3 years
Bee
Date:February 29, 2012
Tags: everyone
i love this, i always get compliments on it. always have to have it on hand :)
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
beee
Ratings-Only Reviews for Turquatic 20ML
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )